Visby Strandby - Norderstrand

Address: Camping: Snäckgärdsvägen 32, 621 56 Visby Camping: Snäckgärdsvägen 32, 621 56 Visby (Ändring och avbokning görs på telefon 0771-223300), 621 57 Visby
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Show map
Guest score: 95% 902 of 953 recommend (227 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(902 of 953 recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
Condition 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 71-80 of 228)

Bra stadsnära

Most Popular by Dora, Sweden (Sweden Sat 22 Jul 2017)
“Bra stadsnära camping återkommer varje år .sett många vackra solnedgångar i havet så vackert!! Kommer tillbaka nästa år!! Mycket nöjda!!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Bra familjecamping

Most Popular by Zeke, Sweden (Sweden Fri 21 Jul 2017)
“Bra familjecamping med nära till Visby. Mycket välskött anläggning.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Ok

Most Popular by Dee, Sweden (Sweden Wed 19 Jul 2017)
“Ett OK camping ställe, vissa saker kan förbättras. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Väldigt bra!

Most Popular by Marie, Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Jul 2017)
“Vi är väldigt nöjda med boendet ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Saknad av el

Most Popular by Jenny, Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Jul 2017)
“Bra camping men känns mer inriktad på husvagn och husbil än tält. Saknar som tältande resenär laddställen för mobil. Bara det finns möjlighet så betalar jag gärna för det. I övrigt bra dusch och toalett, trevligt läge.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Condition 0 of 0

Frallor försäljning/platserna

Most Popular by Marita, Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Jul 2017)
“Frallorna på lördagen den 15 juli ingen info om att det var sjukdom som gjorde att ingen försäljning kom igång. Var där flera gånger utan information stod om varför den inte var igång. Receptionen kunde tagit över försäljningen. Campingtomterna om man ska klaga lite. Inget större problem men det var stora gropar/ojämnt på vår plats som kunde fyllts upp. Svårt justera att husbilen kom i nivå. Annars en trevlig upplevelse på vår semester i Visby.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Campingen bra men lite för dyrt. Dock my...

Most Popular by Peter, Sweden (Sweden Sun 16 Jul 2017)
“Campingen bra men lite för dyrt. Dock mycket bra läge. Badet inte så bra.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Duchar

Most Popular by Lb, Sweden (Sweden Wed 12 Jul 2017)
“För korta tider i duschen gör om systemet så det funkar för fler än 2st ibland kommer man fler än 2 då kan man behöva flera kort än 2st”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 3 of 5

Trevligt bemötande

Most Popular by Liza, Sweden (Sweden Tue 11 Jul 2017)
“Mycket fint och trevligt mottagande. Trevlig personal.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 3 of 5

badeforhold

Most Popular by anders / danmark, Denmark (Denmark Sat 08 Jul 2017)
“Der manglede knager og sæbe og sådan i starten - men det kom efter et par dage - så nu er det bare tip-top Halvudendørs brusekabiner et sted - det var virkeligt lækkert - god ide. Vi undrede os over at man ikke kunne købe brød og lignende i informationen om morgenen. Fungerer rigtigt godt med nøgleskab ved sen ankomst ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 6/7/2024 2:54:16 PM, Host: CBONLINEBOTS01, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews