To do - 26 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Cykel & MC-Hallen Rent-a-bike Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Mon 27 Apr 2026
2 Cykel & MC-Hallen Moped Rentals Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Mon 27 Apr 2026
3 Gotlands Cykeluthyrning Bicycle rentals Map Fri 30 Apr 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
4 Gotska Golf Club Golf Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Mon 27 Apr 2026
fr. 300 SEK
5 Re-treat me Culinary Culture Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
6 Roleplay & Dinner in Medieval Setting Local Culture Map Thu 06 May 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
7 Slite Golf Club Golf Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Mon 27 Apr 2026
fr. 220 SEK
8 Visby GC Golf Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Mon 27 Apr 2026
fr. 490 SEK
9 Wisby Biluthyrning Car Rentals Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Sun 31 Dec 2023
fr. 350 SEK
10 A walk in folklore at the Bunge Museum Local Culture Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021
11 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Culinary Culture Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Fri 17 Dec 2021
12 Roleplayingnight in Medieval setting Local Culture Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Sun 30 May 2021
13 Körsbärsgården, Museum of Contemporary Art Local Culture Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
14 Stone Carving Course Local Culture Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
15 Visby Harbour Moped Rental Moped Rentals Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
16 Visby Harbour Motorcycle Rental Rent-a-bike Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
17 Visby Harbour Car Rental Car Rentals Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 325 SEK
18 Smartphone Nature photography Outdoor Map Fri 18 Jun 2021
19 Make the traditional bread from Gotland Culinary Culture Map Sat 20 Nov 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
Not bookable Date Price
20 Endagarsbiljett (multiple articles) See & do Map Mon 03 May 2021 -
Mon 23 Aug 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 5/7/2021 11:17:37 AM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist