To do - 16 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Gotska Golf Club Golf Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Mon 27 Apr 2026
fr. 300 SEK
2 Körsbärsgården, Museum of Contemporary Art Local Culture Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
3 Re-treat me Culinary Culture Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
4 Roleplay & Dinner in Medieval Setting Local Culture Map Thu 06 May 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
5 Roleplayingnight in Medieval setting Local Culture Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Sun 30 May 2021
6 Slite Golf Club Golf Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Mon 27 Apr 2026
fr. 220 SEK
7 Stone Carving Course Local Culture Map Sat 08 May 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
8 Visby GC Golf Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Mon 27 Apr 2026
fr. 490 SEK
9 Visby Harbour Moped Rental Moped Rentals Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
10 Visby Harbour Motorcycle Rental Rent-a-bike Map Sat 15 May 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
11 A walk in folklore at the Bunge Museum Local Culture Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021
12 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Culinary Culture Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Fri 17 Dec 2021
13 Visby Harbour Car Rental Car Rentals Map Tue 01 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 325 SEK
14 Make the traditional bread from Gotland Culinary Culture Map Sat 20 Nov 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
Not bookable Date Price
15 Welcome to Gumbalde Golf Club Golf Map Tue 27 Apr 2021 -
Mon 27 Apr 2026
fr. 370 SEK
16 Kongressbokning See & do Map Tue 07 Sep 2021 -
Thu 09 Sep 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 5/7/2021 11:17:37 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist