To do - 13 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Körsbärsgården, Museum of Contemporary Art Local Culture Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
2 Visby Harbour Car Rental Car Rentals Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 325 SEK
3 Visby Harbour Moped Rental Moped Rentals Map Mon 14 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
4 Roll cigars with Tektor Culinary Culture Map Tue 15 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
5 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Culinary Culture Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Fri 17 Dec 2021
6 Stone Carving Course Local Culture Map Sat 12 Jun 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
7 A walk in folklore at the Bunge Museum Local Culture Map Fri 20 Aug 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021
8 Roleplayingnight in Medieval setting Local Culture Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 17 Dec 2021
9 Fascinating Truffle Seminar Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sat 20 Nov 2021
fr. 100 SEK
10 Gourmet Truffle Banquet Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sat 20 Nov 2021
fr. 1690 SEK
11 Make the traditional bread from Gotland Culinary Culture Map Sat 20 Nov 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
12 Truffle Festival Package Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sat 20 Nov 2021 -
Sun 21 Nov 2021
fr. 2190 SEK
13 Exciting Truffle Hunt Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sun 21 Nov 2021
fr. 500 SEK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 6/14/2021 5:38:03 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist