To do - 25 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Cykel & MC-Hallen Moped Rentals Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Thu 11 Jun 2026
2 Entrance Tickets Kneippbyn Map Fri 18 Jun 2021 -
Sun 29 Aug 2021
3 Gotlands Cykeluthyrning Moped Rentals Map Tue 15 Jun 2021 -
Wed 15 Sep 2021
4 Gotska Golf Club Golf Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Thu 11 Jun 2026
fr. 300 SEK
5 Körsbärsgården, Museum of Contemporary Art Local Culture Map Wed 16 Jun 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
6 Slite Golf Club Golf Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Thu 11 Jun 2026
fr. 220 SEK
7 Visby GC Golf Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Thu 11 Jun 2026
fr. 490 SEK
8 Visby Harbour Car Rental Car Rentals Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
fr. 325 SEK
9 Visby Harbour Moped Rental Moped Rentals Map Mon 14 Jun 2021 -
Thu 30 Sep 2021
10 Visby Hyrcykel Moped Rentals Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Tue 31 Aug 2021
11 Wisby Biluthyrning Car Rentals Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Fri 31 Dec 2021
fr. 350 SEK
12 Roll cigars with Tektor Culinary Culture Map Tue 15 Jun 2021 -
Sat 30 Oct 2021
13 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Culinary Culture Map Fri 11 Jun 2021 -
Fri 17 Dec 2021
14 Stone Carving Course Local Culture Map Sat 12 Jun 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
15 A walk in folklore at the Bunge Museum Local Culture Map Fri 20 Aug 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021
16 Roleplayingnight in Medieval setting Local Culture Map Fri 03 Sep 2021 -
Fri 17 Dec 2021
17 Fascinating Truffle Seminar Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sat 20 Nov 2021
fr. 100 SEK
18 Gourmet Truffle Banquet Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sat 20 Nov 2021
fr. 1690 SEK
19 Make the traditional bread from Gotland Culinary Culture Map Sat 20 Nov 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
20 Truffle Festival Package Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sat 20 Nov 2021 -
Sun 21 Nov 2021
fr. 2190 SEK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 6/14/2021 5:38:03 PM, Host: ONLINE3CORE20, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist