Hotell Gute

Address: Hotell Gute, Mellangatan 29, 621 56 Visby
Location: Visby inside the city walls
Show map
Guest score: 91% 40 of 44 recommend (8 reviews)

Guest score: 91%

(40 of 44 recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4.4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4.7 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-8 of 8)

Hotell Gute

Most Popular by Rigmor , Sweden (Sweden Mon 06 Nov 2023)
“Ett litet Hotell som hade allt, fantastisk personal, god frukost och ett underbart rum.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Gute

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 27 Oct 2023)
“Bra service på hotell Gute - mycket bra!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Hotellet

Not recommended by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 07 Aug 2023)
“Läget på hotellet va bra innanför ringmuren i Visby. Frukosten va standard. För liten yta där man skulle ta för sig av frukosten.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Vi bodde på hotell gute

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 13 May 2023)
“Vi bodde på hotell gute”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning on arrival 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Utmärkt läge, trivsamt

Most Popular by Lars, Sweden (Sweden Sat 13 May 2023)
“Utmärkt läge, trivsamt”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Vindsrummet

Most Popular by Camilla , Sweden (Sweden Sun 23 Oct 2022)
“Jag är nöjd med rummet och väldigt glad över att det fanns ett kylskåp och vattenkokare med möjlighet att ta en kopp kaffe eller te. Sängen var bra med alla kuddar samt tv. Väldigt skönt när man har varit ute en hel dag att kunna sitta i sängen eller i fåtöljen och koppla av framför teven med en kopp kaffe. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Hotell Gute

Most Popular by Maria, Sweden (Sweden Thu 13 Oct 2022)
“Mycket gulligt litet hotell. Mitt i kärnan av Visby. Jättetrevlig personal. God och fräsch frukost. Sköna sängar.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning on arrival 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

En bra plats.

Most Popular by Svetlana , Sweden (Sweden Tue 04 Oct 2022)
“Det är en bra plats att vara på. Jag skulle vilja ha någon personal vid incheckning.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5


Book with us


Book with us

Build: 12/1/2023 12:55:26 PM, Host: cbonline04, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews