Changes in timetables December 9th and 10th

Due to unforeseen events, M/S Visby will remain at the shipyard for another couple of days, which will affect the timetable. For updated timetable, click here (text in Swedish).
We regret the inconvenience this causes. All passengers who want to rebook their trip to another day are welcome to contact us: +46 771-22 33 00.

Changes in timetables December 9th and 10th
Due to unforeseen events, M/S Visby will remain at the shipyard for another couple of days, which will affect the timetable. For updated timetable, click here (text in Swedish).
We regret the inconvenience this causes. All passengers who want to rebook their trip to another day are welcome to contact us: +46 771-22 33 00.

Hotell Villa Borgen

Adresse: Adelsgatan 11, 621 56 Visby
Standort: Visby - innerhalb der Stadtmauer (Küstennah)
Karte anzeigen
Gästebewertung: 94% 665 von 711 empfehlen (129 Bewertungen)

Gästebewertung: 94%

(665 von 711empfehlen)
Gesamtbewertung 4,4 von 5
Hotel condition 4,3 von 5
Room facilities 4,1 von 5
Cleaning 4,4 von 5
Value for money 4 von 5
Service 4,5 von 5
Breakfast 4,2 von 5
Über die Gästebewertung: Die Gästebewertungen werden von unseren Kunden nach ihrem Aufenthalt in der jeweiligen Unterkunft abgegeben und spiegeln reelle Eindrücke und Erfahrungen wieder. Die Bewertung erfolgt auf einer Skala von 1 (schlecht) bis 5 (sehr gut).

Einzelne Bewertungen unserer Gäste (anzeigen 91-100 von 129)

Takvåning/Lägenheten

Am Beliebtesten bis Anonym , Schweden (Schweden Sa 06 Apr 2013)
“Mkt trevlig takvåning!”
Gesamtbewertung 4 von 5
Hotel condition 3 von 5
Room facilities 4 von 5
Cleaning 4 von 5
Value for money 4 von 5
Service 4 von 5
Breakfast 4 von 5

Nice!

Am Beliebtesten bis Margareta, Schweden (Schweden Di 02 Apr 2013)
“Trevligt ställe mitt i visby, charmig rexeption med härlig frukostbuffé, hjälpsam personal. Kommer att boka samma nästa jobbresa, och även privat om det blir aktuellt. ”
Gesamtbewertung 5 von 5
Hotel condition 4 von 5
Room facilities 4 von 5
Cleaning 4 von 5
Value for money 5 von 5
Service 4 von 5
Breakfast 5 von 5

Visby is the Pearl

Am Beliebtesten bis Lars and Fiona, Schweden (Schweden Mi 19 Dez 2012)
“We liked the hotl staff and location only sad we did not stay 2-3 days instead of 3 days in Mora. The unusual snow, dry and nice was a spcila unexpected bonus.”
Gesamtbewertung 5 von 5
Hotel condition 5 von 5
Room facilities 5 von 5
Cleaning 5 von 5
Value for money 5 von 5
Service 5 von 5
Breakfast 5 von 5

Så mysiga och ljusa rum, fin inredning, ...

Am Beliebtesten bis Annika Melin, Schweden (Schweden Fr 07 Dez 2012)
“Så mysiga och ljusa rum, fin inredning, jag kände mig bekväm och som "hemma". Fräsch frukost framdukad vackert och trevliga platser att sitta vid. Löskokta ägg, gröt och lite mer frukt hade gjort mig ännu gladare! (men svårt att tillgodose alla gästers önskemål på ett mindre hotell) Genuint bemötande av personal. Återvänder!”
Gesamtbewertung 5 von 5
Hotel condition 5 von 5
Room facilities 5 von 5
Cleaning 5 von 5
Value for money 5 von 5
Service 5 von 5
Breakfast 4 von 5

Trivselhotell

Am Beliebtesten bis Gun-Britt Rostock, Schweden (Schweden Mo 26 Nov 2012)
“Hotellet var inbjudande på alla sätt. Trevligt mottagande, härlig frukostmatsal med tända ljus överallt, tom i kakelugnen. Jag kommer att bo där igen.”
Gesamtbewertung 5 von 5
Hotel condition 5 von 5
Room facilities 5 von 5
Cleaning 5 von 5
Value for money 5 von 5
Service 5 von 5
Breakfast 5 von 5

Hotell Villa Borgen

Am Beliebtesten bis Per-Anders Nordström, Schweden (Schweden So 18 Nov 2012)
“Det var ett bra hotell. Kanske små rum, men allt man behövde fanns där. Det var enkelt att hitta dit och parkeringen var bra. Personalen var mycket trevlig och tillmötsgående. Tack för dagarna.”
Gesamtbewertung 5 von 5
Hotel condition 5 von 5
Room facilities 4 von 5
Cleaning 5 von 5
Value for money 5 von 5
Service 5 von 5
Breakfast 5 von 5

I arrived late (after the reception desk...

Am Beliebtesten bis Danielle, Vereinigte Staaten (Vereinigte Staaten Mo 12 Nov 2012)
“I arrived late (after the reception desk had closed for the day), but simply called the Gotland tourist bureau and received instructions on how to retrieve the key that was left for me. The gentleman even stayed on the phone with me until I got into the hotel. My room was charming, comfortable and very clean. I was only able to spend one night on Gotland this time, but i would love to come back someday. I would definitely stay at Hotel Villa Borgen again, and will recommend it to any friends traveling to Gotland.”
Gesamtbewertung 5 von 5
Hotel condition 5 von 5
Room facilities 5 von 5
Cleaning 5 von 5
Value for money 5 von 5
Service 5 von 5
Breakfast 5 von 5

mysigt boende innanför ringmuren

Am Beliebtesten bis Mariette, Schweden (Schweden Di 06 Nov 2012)
“Litet hotell med mysigt boende. Bra sängar och trevlig personal. Finns allt som behövs och en underbar innergård med mysiga sittplatser. Ett mycket prisvärt hotell”
Gesamtbewertung 5 von 5
Hotel condition 4 von 5
Room facilities 4 von 5
Cleaning 5 von 5
Value for money 5 von 5
Service 5 von 5
Breakfast 5 von 5

Mysigt

Am Beliebtesten bis Pia, Schweden (Schweden Mi 26 Sep 2012)
“Så himla mysigt litet hotell. Fint, fräsccht rum. Bra frukost. Afternoon tea, väldigt trevligt.”
Gesamtbewertung 5 von 5
Hotel condition 5 von 5
Room facilities 5 von 5
Cleaning 5 von 5
Value for money 5 von 5
Service 5 von 5
Breakfast 5 von 5

Mysigt hotel

Am Beliebtesten bis Carsten Krogsten, Dänemark (Dänemark So 23 Sep 2012)
“Det var ett mycket trevligt hotell och hade även tänkt på sen ankomst med kode till dörren och nycklar. Läget för hotellet var också perfekt. Personal, frukost och toalett / dush var perfekt. Även parkering var möjligt, men det var nog säsongen - september. Att det fanns trådlöst internet på hotellet var en annan plus. Jag har försökt mig på svenska. även om jag är dansk.”
Gesamtbewertung 5 von 5
Hotel condition 5 von 5
Room facilities 5 von 5
Cleaning 5 von 5
Value for money 5 von 5
Service 5 von 5
Breakfast 5 von 5

Nearby

Veranstaltungsort oder Treffpunkt
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Touristeninformation
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Stadt
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Sehenswürdigkeit
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Rauk Gebiet
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Hafen
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golfplatz
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
Flughafen
  • Visby Flygplats
Busbahnhof
  • Visby Busstation
Badestelle
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Aussicht
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
*Entfernung auf der Karte ist eine gerade Linie

Buchen Sie bei uns


Buchen Sie bei uns

Build: 01.12.2021 15:41:21, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews