Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority and we reserve the right to change the time table at short notice.

Important information regarding COVID-19, read here (Updated July 2, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority and we reserve the right to change the time table at short notice.

Important information regarding COVID-19, read here (Updated July 2, 2020)

Activities - 11 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
2 Gourmet Truffle Banquet Tryffelfestivalen Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 1690 SEK
3 Roleplayingnight in Medieval setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Sun 02 Aug 2020
4 Roleplay & Dinner in Medieval Setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
5 Truffle Festival Package Tryffelfestivalen Map Sun 15 Nov 2020
fr. 2190 SEK
6 Fascinating Truffle Seminar Tryffelfestivalen Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 400 SEK
7 Smartphone Nature photography Nature Map Sun 06 Sep 2020 -
Sun 20 Sep 2020
8 Eagle Safari Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 05 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 890 SEK
9 Roll cigars with Tektor Dags för en dos Gotland Map Wed 15 Jul 2020 -
Sat 03 Oct 2020
10 Exciting Truffle Hunt Tryffelfestivalen Map Sun 15 Nov 2020
fr. 500 SEK
11 Stone Carving Course Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 7/13/2020 11:33:22 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist