Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated August 5, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated August 5, 2020)

Activities - 9 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
2 Gourmet Truffle Banquet Tryffelfestivalen Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 1690 SEK
3 Truffle Festival Package Tryffelfestivalen Map Sun 15 Nov 2020
fr. 2190 SEK
4 Fascinating Truffle Seminar Tryffelfestivalen Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 400 SEK
5 Smartphone Nature photography Nature Map Sun 06 Sep 2020
6 Eagle Safari Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 05 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 890 SEK
7 Roll cigars with Tektor Dags för en dos Gotland Map Wed 15 Jul 2020 -
Sat 03 Oct 2020
8 Exciting Truffle Hunt Tryffelfestivalen Map Sun 15 Nov 2020
fr. 500 SEK
9 Stone Carving Course Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 7/22/2020 1:40:18 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist