Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated August 6, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated August 6, 2020)

To do - 11 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Gourmet Truffle Banquet Tryffelfestivalen Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 1690 SEK
2 Truffle Festival Package Tryffelfestivalen Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 2190 SEK
3 Fascinating Truffle Seminar Tryffelfestivalen Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 400 SEK
4 Eagle Safari Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 05 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 890 SEK
5 Smartphone Nature photography Nature Map Sun 06 Sep 2020
6 Visby Harbour Motorcycle Rental Rent-a-bike Map Sat 01 Aug 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
7 Cykel & MC-Hallen Rent-a-bike Map Wed 03 Jun 2020 -
Sun 24 Aug 2025
8 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
9 Roll cigars with Tektor Dags för en dos Gotland Map Wed 15 Jul 2020 -
Sat 03 Oct 2020
10 Exciting Truffle Hunt Tryffelfestivalen Map Sun 15 Nov 2020
fr. 500 SEK
11 Stone Carving Course Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 8/10/2020 2:03:42 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist