Important information (in Swedish) about the new coronavirus covid-19, updated April 3, 2020. Read more here.

Important information (in Swedish) about the new coronavirus covid-19, updated April 3, 2020. Read more here.

To do - 10 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 03 Apr 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
2 Roleplayingnight in Medieval setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Sun 02 Aug 2020
3 Roleplay & Dinner in Medieval Setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Mon 06 Apr 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
4 Roleplaying at a cozy British Pub Dags för en dos Gotland Map Mon 09 Mar 2020 -
Wed 27 May 2020
5 Smartphone Nature photography Nature Map Sun 06 Sep 2020 -
Sun 20 Sep 2020
6 Eagle Safari Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 18 Apr 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 890 SEK
7 Night Safari - experience the magic sounds of the night Nature Map Wed 17 Jun 2020 -
Wed 24 Jun 2020
fr. 790 SEK
8 Gotlands Cykeluthyrning Bicycle rentals Map Thu 30 Apr 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
9 Roll cigars with Tektor Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Sat 03 Oct 2020
10 Stone Carving Course Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 04 Apr 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 3/31/2020 12:59:26 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist