Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated September 10, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated September 10, 2020)

To do - 12 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Re-treat me Activities, Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 02 Oct 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
2 Roll cigars with Tektor Dags för en dos Gotland Map Wed 30 Sep 2020 -
Sat 03 Oct 2020
3 Eagle Safari Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 24 Oct 2020 -
Sat 07 Nov 2020
fr. 890 SEK
4 Fascinating Truffle Seminar Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 400 SEK
5 Truffle Festival Package Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 2190 SEK
6 Gourmet Truffle Banquet Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 1690 SEK
7 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 02 Oct 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
8 Roleplay & Dinner in Medieval Setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Wed 30 Sep 2020 -
Mon 31 May 2021
9 Roleplayingnight in Medieval setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 02 Oct 2020 -
Sun 30 May 2021
10 A walk in folklore at the Bunge Museum Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021
11 Exciting Truffle Hunt Gotlands Tryffelmånad Map Sun 15 Nov 2020
fr. 500 SEK
12 Stone Carving Course Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 9/23/2020 7:01:06 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist