Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority. Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated 2021-03-01)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority. Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated 2021-03-01)

To do - 13 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Cykel & MC-Hallen Rent-a-bike Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Mon 16 Feb 2026
2 Re-treat me Dags för en dos Gotland Map Wed 17 Feb 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
3 Roleplay & Dinner in Medieval Setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Tue 16 Feb 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
4 Roleplayingnight in Medieval setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 19 Feb 2021 -
Sun 30 May 2021
5 Roll cigars with Tektor Dags för en dos Gotland Map Thu 18 Feb 2021 -
Sat 01 May 2021
6 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 05 Mar 2021 -
Fri 17 Dec 2021
7 Eagle Safari Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 20 Mar 2021 -
Fri 02 Apr 2021
fr. 890 SEK
8 Körsbärsgården, Museum of Contemporary Art Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 03 Apr 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
9 Stone Carving Course Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
10 A walk in folklore at the Bunge Museum Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021
11 Make the traditional bread from Gotland Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 20 Nov 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
Not bookable Date Price
12 Congress - food Activities Map Wed 08 Sep 2021 -
Thu 09 Sep 2021
13 Congress - meeting Activities Map Wed 08 Sep 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 3/3/2021 4:45:22 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist