Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority. Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated 2021-01-14)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority. Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated 2021-01-14)

To do - 14 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Gotska Golf Club Golf Map Tue 19 Jan 2021 -
Mon 19 Jan 2026
fr. 300 SEK
2 Re-treat me Dags för en dos Gotland Map Wed 20 Jan 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
3 Roleplay & Dinner in Medieval Setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Tue 19 Jan 2021 -
Mon 31 May 2021
4 Roleplayingnight in Medieval setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 22 Jan 2021 -
Sun 30 May 2021
5 Roll cigars with Tektor Dags för en dos Gotland Map Wed 20 Jan 2021 -
Wed 31 Mar 2021
6 Slite Golf Club Golf Map Tue 19 Jan 2021 -
Mon 19 Jan 2026
fr. 220 SEK
7 Visby GC Golf Map Tue 19 Jan 2021 -
Mon 19 Jan 2026
fr. 490 SEK
8 Make the traditional bread from Gotland Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 29 Jan 2021 -
Sat 20 Feb 2021
9 Körsbärsgården, Museum of Contemporary Art Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 03 Apr 2021 -
Sun 19 Dec 2021
10 Stone Carving Course Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 01 May 2021 -
Sat 25 Sep 2021
11 A walk in folklore at the Bunge Museum Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 07 May 2021 -
Fri 24 Sep 2021
Not bookable Date Price
12 Welcome to Gumbalde Golf Club Golf Map Tue 19 Jan 2021 -
Mon 19 Jan 2026
fr. 370 SEK
13 Congress - food Activities Map Wed 08 Sep 2021 -
Thu 09 Sep 2021
14 Congress - meeting Activities Map Wed 08 Sep 2021

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 1/1/2000 12:00:00 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: TodoResult, Action: simplelist