Important information regarding the new coronavirus and covid-19. Updated June 4, 2020. Read more here →
Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority and we reserve the right to change the time table at short notice.

Important information regarding the new coronavirus and covid-19. Updated June 4, 2020. Read more here →
Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority and we reserve the right to change the time table at short notice.

To do - 21 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Cykel & MC-Hallen Rent-a-bike Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Sun 24 Aug 2025
2 Cykel & MC-Hallen Moped Rentals Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Wed 28 May 2025
3 Gotlands Cykeluthyrning Bicycle rentals Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
4 Gotlands Cykeluthyrning Moped Rentals Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Tue 15 Sep 2020
5 Gotska Golf Club Golf Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Wed 28 May 2025
fr. 300 SEK
6 Slite Golf Club Golf Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Wed 28 May 2025
fr. 220 SEK
7 Visby GC Golf Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Wed 28 May 2025
fr. 490 SEK
8 Wisby Biluthyrning Car Rentals Map Thu 28 May 2020 -
Sun 31 Dec 2023
fr. 350 SEK
9 Guided tour of the brewery and beertasting at Hop Shed Brew Pub Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 29 May 2020 -
Fri 27 Nov 2020
10 Roleplay & Dinner in Medieval Setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 29 May 2020 -
Fri 31 Jul 2020
11 Roleplayingnight in Medieval setting Dags för en dos Gotland Map Fri 05 Jun 2020 -
Sun 02 Aug 2020
12 Roll cigars with Tektor Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 30 May 2020 -
Sat 03 Oct 2020
13 Stone Carving Course Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 13 Jun 2020 -
Sat 26 Sep 2020
14 Night Safari - experience the magic sounds of the night Nature Map Wed 17 Jun 2020 -
Wed 24 Jun 2020
fr. 790 SEK
15 Eagle Safari Dags för en dos Gotland Map Sat 05 Sep 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
fr. 890 SEK
16 Smartphone Nature photography Nature Map Sun 06 Sep 2020 -
Sun 20 Sep 2020
17 Fascinating Truffle Seminar Tryffelfestivalen Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 400 SEK
18 Gourmet Truffle Banquet Tryffelfestivalen Map Sat 14 Nov 2020
fr. 1690 SEK
19 Exciting Truffle Hunt Tryffelfestivalen Map Sun 15 Nov 2020
fr. 500 SEK
20 Truffle Festival Package Tryffelfestivalen Map Sun 15 Nov 2020
fr. 2190 SEK

Narrow your search

Text search
Area

Book with us


Build: 6/3/2020 9:10:04 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist