Hotell S:t Clemens

Address: Smedjegatan 3, 621 55 Visby  show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 97% (154 of 159 recommend) (27 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(154 of 159recommend)
Overall opinion 4.6 of 5
Hotel condition 4.5 of 5
Room facilities 4.3 of 5
Cleaning 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4.8 of 5
Breakfast 4.5 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 27)

Miljö

Most Popular by Carina, Sweden (Sweden Thu 21 Dec 2017)
“Hotellet ligger innanför murarna och har ett fantastiskt läge där vi såg visby domkyrka, när vi tittade ut genom fönstret. En fin och mysig bakgård. Hotellets läge mycket centralt.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Mysigt centralt hotell

Most Popular by MickeJ64, Sweden (Sweden Tue 19 Dec 2017)
“Ett litet mysigt hotell mitt i centrala Visby. Rummen trevliga med lite gammaldags charm. God frukost och trevlig personal. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trevligt udda hotell som utmärker sig

Most Popular by Famarff , Sweden (Sweden Mon 18 Dec 2017)
“Detta hotell var en verklig överraskning! läget fenomenalt alla rum o byggnader ger detta en speciell karaktär samt att ha en egen kyrkoruin på tomten och vilken grej. läget till den botaniska trädgården som granne. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Toppenfrukost

Most Popular by Carita Moberg, Sweden (Sweden Mon 11 Dec 2017)
“Bättre frukost får man leta efter! Ekologiska varor, mycket frukt, gott bröd, godsaker, kaffebröd, allt man kan önska, fräscht dessutom. Och ett stort plus för frukosttiden - 4 timmar!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Prisvärt boende med trevlig personal

Most Popular by Peter, Sweden (Sweden Tue 04 Apr 2017)
“Prisvärt boende med trevlig personal”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

MYCKET BRA

Most Popular by Anders, Sweden (Sweden Wed 08 Mar 2017)
“Mycket prisvärt hotell och nära till allt”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Great hotel

Most Popular by Amélie , United Kingdom (United Kingdom Wed 21 Dec 2016)
“A really wonderful hotel - the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room was comfortable and the breakfast was great. We would recommend to anyone and will certainly visit again.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Pärla i Visby

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 16 Nov 2016)
“Vi trivdes mycket bratt på detta centralt belägna hotell. Personalen såg verkligen till att vi göra vår vistelse till ett bra minne . ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Great Gotland hotel!

Most Popular by Susan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 29 Mar 2016)
“I would strongly recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Visby. The rooms are comfortably decorated and unique. (The beds are hard, but Swedes seem to prefer that.) The breakfast is ample and excellent, and they offer an afternoon fika, too. What really sets it apart, however, is the amazing service. The hotel staff were extremely kind and helpful in every way. The hotel is walking distance from the ferry port and close to the major attractions of Visby. Didn't need a car or bus in 3 days. If I visit Visby again, this is where I would like to stay. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Familjekänsla

Most Popular by Mona, Sweden (Sweden Tue 01 Mar 2016)
“Fantastisk fin miljö, mycket bra service . Personlig rum, kände sig hemma direkt”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Map

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 1 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 0.1 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 8 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 0.3 mi.
  • Fårö 33 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 0.1 mi.
  • Almedalen 0.3 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 15 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 25 mi.
  • Holmhällar 49 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 51 mi.
  • Hammarshage 49 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 36 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 38 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 1 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 15 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 31 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 26 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 1 mi.
City
  • Slite 19 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 18 mi.
  • Hemse 28 mi.
  • Fårösund 32 mi.
  • Burgsvik 42 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 1 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 12 mi.
  • Sudersand 42 mi.
  • Snäckviken 2 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 19 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 35 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Ireviken 17 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 2 mi.
  • Brissund 6 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 30 mi.
  • Åminne 17 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 3 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 0 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us