Hotell Stenugnen

Address: Korsgatan 6A, 621 57 Visby  show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 94% (507 of 540 recommend) (137 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(507 of 540recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Room facilities 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 137)

Topp service

Most Popular by Malin , Sweden (Sweden Sat 29 Sep 2018)
“Lätt och bra kontakt med personal Alva. Mkt positivt intryck innan vistelsen som hon bekräftade vid möte! Enkla, små rum mkt centralt. Frukosten täcker behovet men inget som ger en wow känsla. Mkt prisvärt paket erbjudande via destination gotland. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Loved It! Fully recommend

Most Popular by Lisa, Canada (Canada Fri 28 Sep 2018)
“staff amazing and friendly going the extra mile by packing us a "to go" breakfast for an early ferry with cute decorated bags! Hotel is lovely bright and clean with a great breakfast. It's close to all amenities and the perfect location within the walled city. Definitely would recommend!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra

Most Popular by Peggy, Sweden (Sweden Thu 20 Sep 2018)
“Är mycket nöjd med allt. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Tyst

Most Popular by Kerstin, Sweden (Sweden Sun 16 Sep 2018)
“Tyst, lugnt litet mysigt väldigt trevligt. För den som i likhet med mig har svårt att sova är detta ett fynd i alla händelser var det det när jag sov där. Det är rätt lyhört så med livliga gäster kan det nog kanske bli problem. Frukosten var bra och riklig, en standardfrukost.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Trisamt

Most Popular by Lilian, Sweden (Sweden Sun 09 Sep 2018)
“Mycket trevligt litet famijehotell, med hög service”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mysigt och hemtrevligt

Most Popular by Mimmi, Sweden (Sweden Mon 13 Aug 2018)
“Rummet var mycket fint och rymligt, vi fick in både barnvagn och resesäng till lillan. Mottagandet var trevligt och personalen mycket hjälpsam. Kommer definitivt återvända.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hemtrevligt

Most Popular by Calle, Sweden (Sweden Sat 11 Aug 2018)
“Hotellet var mycket hemtrevligt och personalen var både hjälpsam och trevlig, mycket mysigt och smidigt med så nära till färjan.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hemtrevligt!

Most Popular by Monika, Sweden (Sweden Tue 07 Aug 2018)
“Ett trevligt familjärt hotell med trevligt bemötande! Kan varmt rekommenderas till den som i samband med sin vistelse tänker åka med båten på kvällen då man hade möjlighet att lämna sitt bagage under dagen och låna gästtoaletten. :-). Trivsam miljö och god frukost!!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mycket bra

Most Popular by Monika, Sweden (Sweden Sun 29 Jul 2018)
“Härlig, tillmötesgående glad och positiv personal med mycket bra service. Hotellets kvalité och standard över förväntan. Återkommer mer än gärna.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Fantastiskt bra läge. Mycket bra frukost...

Most Popular by Aggi, Sweden (Sweden Mon 16 Jul 2018)
“Fantastiskt bra läge. Mycket bra frukost. Trevlig personal. Parkering finns mot betalning. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 0.1 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 0 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 8 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 0.1 mi.
  • Fårö 33 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 0 mi.
  • Almedalen 0.1 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 15 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 26 mi.
  • Holmhällar 49 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 50 mi.
  • Hammarshage 48 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 37 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 38 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 0 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 14 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 30 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 2 mi.
City
  • Slite 20 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 18 mi.
  • Hemse 28 mi.
  • Fårösund 32 mi.
  • Burgsvik 42 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 0.3 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 12 mi.
  • Sudersand 42 mi.
  • Snäckviken 3 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 20 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 35 mi.
  • Ljugarn 26 mi.
  • Ireviken 18 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 2 mi.
  • Brissund 6 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 30 mi.
  • Åminne 18 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 3 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 0.1 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us