Sudersands Strandcamping, Fårö

Address: Sudersand PL 5802, 624 67 Fårö  show map
Location: Fårö (Coastal)
Guest score: 95% (93 of 98 recommend) (16 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(93 of 98recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Service 3.9 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 3.9 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 16)

Drømmeferie.

Most Popular by Magnus, Norway (Norway Thu 19 Jul 2018)
“Kjempefornøyd med alt fra Destination Gotland. Takk for en underbar opplevelse.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Lungt och stillsamt

Most Popular by carro, Sweden (Sweden Mon 28 Aug 2017)
“Lugnt camping, med trevlig personal. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Sudersands camping

Most Popular by Mattias, Sweden (Sweden Thu 27 Jul 2017)
“Har bara bra saker att förmedla.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Strandnära tältcamping

Most Popular by Barnkörveckan , Sweden (Sweden Mon 17 Jul 2017)
“Det bästa är förstås läget, en kort promenad från stranden, så det är nära till för morgon- och kvällsdopp.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Härlig camping!

Most Popular by Mamma66, Sweden (Sweden Sun 14 Aug 2016)
“Mycket nöjda med vår vistelse.Fantastisk tältplats vid vacker strand. Det vi saknade var en lekplats för barnen på tältområdet. Jag tycker heller inte att man ska behöva betala för att använda poolen. Vi hade gärna avvänt den fler gånger om det hade ingått i campingpriset.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

poor customer service

Most Popular by marc, Switzerland (Switzerland Mon 10 Aug 2015)
“we stayed for 5 nights and only had a small camper van. first we were given a lot in the middle of all the large trailer site's in the open space, no shade or tree. when asking for alternative, we were told no other option. then we decided to move to non-electricity site. later we found out that many sites in the tenting area also have electricity and of course were in the shade of tree's. also, some of the cars that parked there were larger then our camper van. we do not understand why we were not offered to stay at one of these site...!? if someone would have taken a minute to review our camper van and electricity needs (very marginal, no tv or clima) then i'm sure a better option would have been possible. but of course this would require some kind of interest and engagement. also, there is no wifi, which for a suite of this size and prize should be possible (not talking high speed connection, just email/info/search) ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Faciliteter

Most Popular by Ewa, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 Jul 2015)
“För få handfat på damernas, skulle vilja ha fler kontakter t ex en bänk med speglar ovanför utanför duscharna där man kan föna håret o sminka sig, istället för fönstren som sitter där idag. Blir väldigt trångt o bökigt när någon fönar håret o ngn borstar tänderna när det bara finns 2 handfat. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Läget påverkar omdömet:)

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 25 Jul 2014)
“Läget påverkar omdömet:)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

The Best place to pitch

Most Popular by Vijay, Sweden (Sweden Mon 09 Jun 2014)
“We are able to get better snapshot of all the places around and this is only possible since the campsite is well located. the access to beach also gave us the essence of gotland. We would definitely like to visit the place in future .. and like to know and receive promotions. Thanks for your outstanding service”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Nära till underbar strand och fräscht servicehus!

Most Popular by Badfantast, Sweden (Sweden Sun 04 Aug 2013)
“Det är en lugn skön camping med blandade gäster. Läget nära den fantastiska stranden och det fräscha servicehuset största fördelarna. Övrig service tex utbud av matvaror och turistinfo tyvärr mager. Personalen i receptionen var trevlig men ganska passiv. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan 34 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 28 mi.
  • Lergrav 14 mi.
  • Kyllaj 17 mi.
  • Holmhällar 79 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 83 mi.
  • Hammarshage 78 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 6 mi.
  • Folhammars 46 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 5 mi.
  • Boge 26 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 42 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 54 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 24 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 54 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 46 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 54 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 40 mi.
City
  • Visby 41 mi.
  • Slite 23 mi.
  • Roma 42 mi.
  • Ljugarn 48 mi.
  • Klintehamn 55 mi.
  • Hemse 59 mi.
  • Fårösund 9 mi.
  • Burgsvik 73 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 52 mi.
  • Sudersand 1 mi.
  • Snäckviken 39 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 24 mi.
  • Sandviken 41 mi.
  • Norderstrand 40 mi.
  • Nisseviken 68 mi.
  • Ljugarn 47 mi.
  • Ireviken 25 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 39 mi.
  • Brissund 36 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 12 mi.
  • Åminne 29 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 44 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 39 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us