Mallas Stenstugu B&B

Address: Endre Stenstugu 424, 62177 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls
Guest score: 99% (92 of 93 recommend) (23 reviews)

Guest score: 99%

(92 of 93recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Service 4.8 of 5
B&B Condition 4.7 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Breakfast 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 23)

Otroligt trevligt B&B!

Most Popular by Francesca, Sweden (Sweden Fri 16 Aug 2019)
“Så mysig gård man bor på, fina rum, underbart läge ute på landet men ändå nära till Visby, god frukost, fantastiskt trevliga ägare!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mysigt på landet

Most Popular by Fårbonden, Sweden (Sweden Mon 12 Aug 2019)
“Trevligt folk, fräscht och bra standard. Kul idé med växthuset.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Mycket trevligt B&B med bra standard och...

Most Popular by Jan Mellquist , Sweden (Sweden Wed 24 Jul 2019)
“Mycket trevligt B&B med bra standard och trevligt bemötande av ägarna. Dessutom snabb hjälp med att skicka ett par saker som vi glömde kvar på rummet. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Trevlig miljö och familjärt vänligt bemö...

Most Popular by Hojåkarna, Sweden (Sweden Sun 14 Jul 2019)
“Trevlig miljö och familjärt vänligt bemötande. Bara positiva upplevelser.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Rogivande miljö, härlig frukost och trevligt värdpar!

Most Popular by Peder, Sweden (Sweden Tue 02 Jul 2019)
“Ett supertrevligt B&B på lagom avstånd till allt. Här har vi bott flera gånger och kommer gärna tillbaka.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Gotland 2018

Most Popular by Hans, Sweden (Sweden Mon 06 Aug 2018)
“Mycket bra och prisvärt, god frukost som intogs i växthuset. Trevlig värdinna som gav bra tips på utflyktsmål.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

A lovely place to stay

Most Popular by Kristina , Denmark (Denmark Sun 05 Aug 2018)
“We stayed for 12 days and was very pleased with everything. The couple that owns the place was very friendly and serviceminded. They gave us a lot of ideas of where to go on Gotland. They have created a very nice place with a lovely atmosphere.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Kanonboende

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 16 Jul 2018)
“Mallas är bland de bästa boenden jag varit på.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hit vill vi komma tillbaka!

Most Popular by Karin, Sweden (Sweden Tue 10 Jul 2018)
“Vi hade underbara dagar på Gotland och Mallas b&b bidrog verkligen till upplevelsen. Ett svalt och fräscht rum med sköna sängar och en rymlig toalett/dusch. På morgonen serverades en god och hälsosam frukost i växthuset, där mycket var från den egna gården eller dess närhet. Atmosfären på stället var välkomnande och värdparet, Jenny och Hans, mycket vänliga och hjälpsamma. Det här stället bor vi gärna på igen!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Otur med väldigt blåsigt väder men vår v...

Most Popular by Majsan, Sweden (Sweden Wed 09 Aug 2017)
“Otur med väldigt blåsigt väder men vår vistelse var bra och vi är nöjda lite jobbigt arr inte ha egen toalett o dusch men det fungerar för några dagar. Saknade Tv men vi fick igång vår dator andra natten. Gillade frukosten mycket gott och ekologiskt där, men saknade laktosfria produkter nu frågade jag inte heller ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan 10 mi.
  • Fårö 30 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 16 mi.
  • Lergrav 24 mi.
  • Kyllaj 22 mi.
  • Holmhällar 46 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 49 mi.
  • Hammarshage 46 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 34 mi.
  • Folhammars 20 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 36 mi.
  • Boge 13 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 7 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 16 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 14 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 26 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 19 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 22 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 6 mi.
City
  • Visby 6 mi.
  • Slite 15 mi.
  • Roma 6 mi.
  • Ljugarn 21 mi.
  • Klintehamn 17 mi.
  • Hemse 25 mi.
  • Fårösund 29 mi.
  • Burgsvik 40 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 14 mi.
  • Sudersand 39 mi.
  • Snäckviken 7 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 15 mi.
  • Sandviken 21 mi.
  • Norderstrand 7 mi.
  • Nisseviken 33 mi.
  • Ljugarn 21 mi.
  • Ireviken 18 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 7 mi.
  • Brissund 9 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 28 mi.
  • Åminne 12 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 8 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 6 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us