Visby Gustavsvik Bed & Breakfast

Address: Snäckgärdsvägen 50, 621 55 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 94% (241 of 257 recommend) (61 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(241 of 257recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
B&B Condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4.1 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 62)

Frukosten höll väldigt hög kvalitet. Tre...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 24 May 2019)
“Frukosten höll väldigt hög kvalitet. Trevlig miljö runt boendet. Lagom promenad utmed havet. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra ställe tyst å lungt runt en och bra...

Most Popular by Johhan58, Sweden (Sweden Wed 15 May 2019)
“Bra ställe tyst å lungt runt en och bra personal ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra boende till hyfsat pris bra parkerin...

Most Popular by Christian , Sweden (Sweden Sun 12 May 2019)
“Bra boende till hyfsat pris bra parkering”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Bra standard till priset

Most Popular by Kent, Sweden (Sweden Sun 02 Sep 2018)
“Bodde 3 nätter och trivdes förträffligt, läget på boendet har närhet till bra vandringar, bad och lagom cykelavstånd till Visby (lite långt att gå). Frukosten höll högsta hotellstandard, de innehöll allt man kunde önska sig.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vi är såå trötta på skinka som pålägg.De...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 09 Jul 2018)
“Vi är såå trötta på skinka som pålägg.Det var 3sorters pålägg samma sorter varje morgon.Annrs var frukosten bra.😍”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Bra boende

Most Popular by Kwame , Sweden (Sweden Mon 02 Jul 2018)
“Bra och enkelt om man "bara" ska bo. Delvis havsutsikt som vi skulle ha är med betoning på delvis! Men vi är nöjda, bodde på B&B på bottenvåning och gick att parkera mc utanför (kanske inte är meningen) vilket uppskattas.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

trevlig B&B

Most Popular by Kicki, Sweden (Sweden Mon 11 Jun 2018)
“Ett trevlig ställe att bo på , kunde ha funnits lite mer att välja på vid frukosten men annars helt ok . Tyckte dock inte att bilderna på hemsidan speglade hur det såg ut i verkligheten. Lite svårt att hitta dit med beskrivingen som följde med bokningen .”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nära till havet, strandpromenaden och centrum

Most Popular by Margareta, Sweden (Sweden Wed 23 May 2018)
“Mycket skönt att bo så nära havet och att kunna gå en runda på "hälsans stig" och att ha nära till centrum där mina barnbarn bor.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Kustnära

Most Popular by Lena, Sweden (Sweden Tue 19 Sep 2017)
“Det bästa läget på boende. Att kunna njuta av en denna underbara utsikt var obetalbart. Rummen och frukosten var standard med trevlig personal. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Önskade byte av handdukar oftare. Behöv...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 15 Aug 2017)
“Önskade byte av handdukar oftare. Behövde be om byte.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan 6 mi.
  • Fårö 31 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 13 mi.
  • Lergrav 26 mi.
  • Kyllaj 24 mi.
  • Holmhällar 50 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 52 mi.
  • Hammarshage 50 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 35 mi.
  • Folhammars 27 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 37 mi.
  • Boge 17 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 2 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 16 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 16 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 31 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 26 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 27 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 1 mi.
City
  • Visby 2 mi.
  • Slite 18 mi.
  • Roma 12 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 20 mi.
  • Hemse 29 mi.
  • Fårösund 31 mi.
  • Burgsvik 43 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 14 mi.
  • Sudersand 40 mi.
  • Snäckviken 1 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 18 mi.
  • Sandviken 28 mi.
  • Norderstrand 1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 37 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Ireviken 16 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 0.1 mi.
  • Brissund 4 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 28 mi.
  • Åminne 17 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 5 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 1 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us