Visby Gustavsvik Bed & Breakfast

Address: Snäckgärdsvägen 50, 621 55 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 94% (257 of 273 recommend) (64 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(257 of 273recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
B&B Condition 4.1 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 68)

Fräscht och strandnära

Most Popular by Kristina, Sweden (Sweden Sat 10 Aug 2019)
“Litet men fräscht rum och badrum. Sköna sängar. God frukostbuffé. Trevlig personal. Möjlighet att köpa kaffe, smörgåsar och annat i receptionen. Det gick också att hyra cyklar där, vilket var toppen. Vi uppskattade närheten till stranden och promenadvägar och närheten till Visby. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nöjda

Most Popular by Pia Kuivalainen, Sweden (Sweden Sat 10 Aug 2019)
“Vi var väldigt nöjda med allt. Frukosten var bland de bästa .Rummet lagom och där fanns kyl 👍tv så man kunde se nyheter. Nära till stranden. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mickey god service från trävøigt persona...

Most Popular by Jonn, Norway (Norway Mon 05 Aug 2019)
“Mickey god service från trävøigt personale”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 3 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mycket fint och prisvärt. Och väldigt tr...

Most Popular by Lena&Conny, Sweden (Sweden Tue 30 Jul 2019)
“Mycket fint och prisvärt. Och väldigt trevlig personal”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Vecka 26 2019

Most Popular by Larse, Sweden (Sweden Mon 01 Jul 2019)
“Jättefint semesterområde Frukosten mycket bra Vänlig personal Bra restaurang Små rum men rent o snyggt”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mysigt och hemtrevligt!

Most Popular by Jess, Sweden (Sweden Wed 12 Jun 2019)
“Jättebra läge, mysiga stugor och kanonbra frukost. Rekommenderar varmt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Frukosten höll väldigt hög kvalitet. Tre...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 24 May 2019)
“Frukosten höll väldigt hög kvalitet. Trevlig miljö runt boendet. Lagom promenad utmed havet. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra ställe tyst å lungt runt en och bra...

Most Popular by Johhan58, Sweden (Sweden Wed 15 May 2019)
“Bra ställe tyst å lungt runt en och bra personal ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bra boende till hyfsat pris bra parkerin...

Most Popular by Christian , Sweden (Sweden Sun 12 May 2019)
“Bra boende till hyfsat pris bra parkering”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 4 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Bra standard till priset

Most Popular by Kent, Sweden (Sweden Sun 02 Sep 2018)
“Bodde 3 nätter och trivdes förträffligt, läget på boendet har närhet till bra vandringar, bad och lagom cykelavstånd till Visby (lite långt att gå). Frukosten höll högsta hotellstandard, de innehöll allt man kunde önska sig.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
B&B Condition 5 of 5
Facilities (shower, wc etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan 6 mi.
  • Fårö 31 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 13 mi.
  • Lergrav 26 mi.
  • Kyllaj 24 mi.
  • Holmhällar 50 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 52 mi.
  • Hammarshage 50 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 35 mi.
  • Folhammars 27 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 37 mi.
  • Boge 17 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 2 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 16 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 16 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 31 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 26 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 27 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 1 mi.
City
  • Visby 2 mi.
  • Slite 18 mi.
  • Roma 12 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 20 mi.
  • Hemse 29 mi.
  • Fårösund 31 mi.
  • Burgsvik 43 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 14 mi.
  • Sudersand 40 mi.
  • Snäckviken 1 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 18 mi.
  • Sandviken 28 mi.
  • Norderstrand 1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 37 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Ireviken 16 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 0.1 mi.
  • Brissund 4 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 28 mi.
  • Åminne 17 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 5 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 1 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us