Important information (in Swedish) about the new coronavirus covid-19, updated March 29, 2020. Read more here.

Important information (in Swedish) about the new coronavirus covid-19, updated March 29, 2020. Read more here.

Donners Hotell

Address: Donnersplats 6, 621 57 Visby  show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 88% (477 of 541 recommend) (98 reviews)

Guest score: 88%

(477 of 541recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4.2 of 5
Breakfast 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 21-30 of 102)

Väldigt centralt

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 13 May 2019)
“Väldigt centralt”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

det var upplevelserik två dagar på ett t...

Most Popular by hamido, Sweden (Sweden Mon 22 Apr 2019)
“det var upplevelserik två dagar på ett trevlig hotel . Nöj och glad. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Good

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Mar 2019)
“Clean. Friendly staff. Excellent location. Good breakfast. Quite affordable in March (low season).”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Kom med färjan 20 över 24.00. Fått kod t...

Most Popular by Lennart, Sweden (Sweden Sun 10 Mar 2019)
“Kom med färjan 20 över 24.00. Fått kod till dörren och i skåpet låg rumsnyckeln. Bra. Sov sådeles bara några timmar. Trevligt ställe att äta frukost på. Fick bra hjälp av tjejen i receptionen om resan vidare. Alltså ett mycket kort vistelse på hotellet. Bra läge.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Bra boende

Most Popular by Margareta, Sweden (Sweden Tue 19 Feb 2019)
“Fina rum, rent, trevlig personal, god frukost och bra läge i Visby.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Weekend i februari

Most Popular by Kommer tillbaka, Sweden (Sweden Tue 12 Feb 2019)
“Fint stort rum med mycket bra standard. Personalen var otroligt trevliga och tillmötesgående. Frukosten var väl sammansatt och god och intogs i en lugn atmosfär. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Donners hotel med mina ögon

Most Popular by Hilma, Sweden (Sweden Sun 10 Feb 2019)
“Trevligt hotell med. bra läge till hamnen om man inte har bil. Bra rumsstandard. Trevlig personal i receptionen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Perfekt läge

Most Popular by Per, Sweden (Sweden Sun 23 Dec 2018)
“Donners är ett mysigt hotell mitt i Visby nära färjeläget och personalen är mycket vänlig och trevlig. Allt är perfekt utom möjligen vattentrycket i duschen men det har nog naturliga förklaringar som man får acceptera.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Läget!

Most Popular by Pojken, Sweden (Sweden Fri 21 Dec 2018)
“Man brukar alltid säga, beträffande bostäder, läget läget..... Det passar bra in på Donners- läget är perfekt: Gångavstånd till färjan, biblioteket intill, havet med havsutsikt från mitt rum. Jag var i affärer och kunde promenera till allt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Det mesta var bra utom sängen. Det var t...

Most Popular by Åsa , Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Dec 2018)
“Det mesta var bra utom sängen. Det var två enkelsängar som var ihopsatta. Men under natten delade sig sängen och min man föll ner emellan. Något mörbultad. Det finns en sorts spännare att sätta under sängen, så händer inte detta. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
City
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 3/25/2020 2:04:34 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews