Donners Hotell

Address: Donnersplats 6, 621 57 Visby  show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 88% (415 of 474 recommend) (89 reviews)

Guest score: 88%

(415 of 474recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4.1 of 5
Breakfast 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 89)

Donners

Most Popular by Vindö o Stavsnäs teamet, Sweden (Sweden Tue 10 Sep 2019)
“Bra hotell, bra standard och trevlig personal! Vår vistelse blev lyckad. Tack”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Sova

Most Popular by Krusidull, Sweden (Sweden Sat 13 Jul 2019)
“Om man vill ha en god sömn så ska man inte välja ett hotell som detta under sommarsemestern, då det var livat runt ikring vid restauranger och ute på torg under natten, särskilt efter midnatt. Men nu vet vi det 😄”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Donners

Most Popular by Janne Tellebo , Sweden (Sweden Thu 04 Jul 2019)
“Hotellet var bra, nästan perfekt. Enda smolken var värmen på rummet. Tack vare bordsfläkten gick det att sova. Frukosten mycket bra. Trevlig personal.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Underbar personal

Most Popular by Ewa Svensson , Sweden (Sweden Thu 27 Jun 2019)
“Vi blev erbjudna sviten istället för hotellrum som jag bokat. Fantastiskt boende. Vi blev tyvärr tvungna att uppsöka akuten med min vän och det fick ett ledsamt avslut. Vännen blev inlagd och fick ambulansflyga till sin hemstad och jag fick åka hem själv. Men er fantastiska personal erbjöd både mat och en fantastisk service. Jag blev så rörd och tacksam för detta mottagande efter en tuff dag på akuten. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bra läge!

Most Popular by Tobby, Sweden (Sweden Tue 04 Jun 2019)
“Trevlig och hjälpsam reception bra frukost och fint rum. Bra TV.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

bra läge

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 May 2019)
“nära till allt”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Läge miljö

Most Popular by Christer, Sweden (Sweden Wed 22 May 2019)
“Ett fantastiskt läge innanför ringmuren. nära till färjan och till gamla stan.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Väldigt centralt

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 13 May 2019)
“Väldigt centralt”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

det var upplevelserik två dagar på ett t...

Most Popular by hamido, Sweden (Sweden Mon 22 Apr 2019)
“det var upplevelserik två dagar på ett trevlig hotel . Nöj och glad. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Good

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Mar 2019)
“Clean. Friendly staff. Excellent location. Good breakfast. Quite affordable in March (low season).”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 135 ft.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 0 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 8 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 0.1 mi.
  • Fårö 33 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 0 mi.
  • Almedalen 0.1 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 15 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 26 mi.
  • Holmhällar 49 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 50 mi.
  • Hammarshage 48 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 36 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 38 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 1 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 14 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 30 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 25 mi.
City
  • Slite 20 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 18 mi.
  • Hemse 28 mi.
  • Fårösund 32 mi.
  • Burgsvik 42 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 0.3 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 12 mi.
  • Sudersand 42 mi.
  • Snäckviken 3 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 19 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 35 mi.
  • Ljugarn 26 mi.
  • Ireviken 18 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 2 mi.
  • Brissund 6 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 30 mi.
  • Åminne 18 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 3 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 0.1 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us