Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated October 21, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated October 21, 2020)

Hallfreda Hotell

Address: Follingbo Hallfreda 708, 621 91 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls
Guest score: 100% (233 of 234 recommend) (63 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(233 of 234recommend)
Overall opinion 4.8 of 5
Hotel condition 4.8 of 5
Room facilities 4.6 of 5
Cleaning 4.8 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 51-60 of 63)

Hallfreda hotell

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 20 Jul 2013)
“Ett trivsam hotell med mysfaktor hög! Lantlig och behaglig inredning.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mysigt hotell på landet!

Most Popular by DDJ, Sweden (Sweden Tue 02 Jul 2013)
“Lugnt, avkopplande och härlig atmosfär på den Gotländska landsbygden. Väl värt ett besök!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Supermysigt!

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 13 Jun 2013)
“Vilket mysigt ställe! Ett lugn utan dess like. Vi njöt verkligen av omgivningen och den personliga servicen. PS. Är du känslig för ljud, och vill sova efter 7:30, avråder vi från att boka rum nr. 2. Det ligger på bottenvåningen och man hör både frukostförberedelser och frukostgäster ganska bra genom dörren; man kliver alltså rakt ut i matsalen när man lämnar/går in till rummet.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Skön vistelse

Most Popular by Annika, Sweden (Sweden Thu 30 Aug 2012)
“En riktig pärla, ett hotell där man får en skön hemmakänlsa . Otroligt trevligt bemötande & topp service. Hit kommer jag absolut att återkomma till. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Ett hotell med mixen av det lilla extra ...

Most Popular by Camilla, Sweden (Sweden Fri 10 Aug 2012)
“Ett hotell med mixen av det lilla extra samtidigt som man snabbt kände sig som hemma. Väldigt trevlig inrett. Otroligt välstädat! Ligger på landet, 9 km öster om Visby,och det passade oss som hade egen bil. (det verkade som att det gick att ta sig m lokalbuss). På dagarna bilade vi runt på Gotland, för att sedan pusta ut i den härliga trädgården på kvällen. Värden tipsade om riktigt bra matställen, som i och för sig krävde bil att ta sig till.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Wonderful place

Most Popular by B. Scott, United States (United States Sun 17 Jun 2012)
“We stayed a couple nights at this hotel and found it to be pleasant and comfortable. Being a little way from the city was quiet yet convenient. The rooms and grounds were beautiful. We had a lovely and memorable time. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

En liten pärla!

Most Popular by peterhelga, Sweden (Sweden Mon 14 May 2012)
“Så vackert som i en inredningsmagasin var alla rum: färgkombinationerna, mönstren, alla detaljerna var omsorgsfullt valda. Frukosten var perfekt och färsk frukt njöt vi varje morgon. Värdinnan hjälpte oss med tips och råd och förklaringar om själva Gotland!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Wonderful Hotel

Most Popular by ralf.zweihoff@gmail.com, Germany (Germany Fri 02 Sep 2011)
“The hotel lies in a wonderul landscape, the rooms in beautiful scandinavian design, we have enjoyed our hloidays on Gotland very much.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Underskönt boende

Most Popular by Lars Häll, Sweden (Sweden Mon 29 Aug 2011)
“På Gotländska landsbygden men bara 10 minuter från Visby innerstad. Mycket smakfullt inrett. Skön salong att koppla av i. Lugn o fridfull trädgård som ett stort uterum för sol eller skugga. Personligt omhändertagande. Ingen vanligt trist hotellkänsla med korridorer och trappor-sprig-slå i dörrar. Här bor man ombonat och mysigt med exlusiv hemkänsla”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Gotlandsvecka

Most Popular by Qudan, Sweden (Sweden Wed 27 Jul 2011)
“Mycket trevligt boende, i lägenhet. Trevlig personal/ägare. Lgh höll hög standard. Lugnt område. Kan rekommenderas.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 10/23/2020 3:51:24 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews