Important information (in Swedish) about the new coronavirus covid-19, updated March 29, 2020. Read more here.

Important information (in Swedish) about the new coronavirus covid-19, updated March 29, 2020. Read more here.

Hallfreda Hotell

Address: Follingbo Hallfreda 708, 621 91 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls
Guest score: 100% (228 of 229 recommend) (61 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(228 of 229recommend)
Overall opinion 4.8 of 5
Hotel condition 4.8 of 5
Room facilities 4.6 of 5
Cleaning 4.8 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 41-50 of 61)

Fantastisk

Most Popular by Anonymous , Norway (Norway Mon 28 Jul 2014)
“Fantastisk ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Superbra service. Mycket trevlig persona...

Most Popular by Louise Andersson, Sweden (Sweden Wed 23 Jul 2014)
“Superbra service. Mycket trevlig personal. Mysigt hotell med lugn och fin stämning.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Väl bemött!

Most Popular by Monika, Finland (Finland Wed 02 Jul 2014)
“Tusen tack för vacker o trivsam flygelbostad! Vi trivdes jättebra och kommer åter! omgivningen lugn o tjusig-ändå så nära Visby! Vackra fräsha blommor i matsalen- en glädje för ögat o hjärta! Ni har sinne för allt vackert o positivt! TACK! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Idyll

Most Popular by Jeannie, Sweden (Sweden Tue 27 Aug 2013)
“Ett rent och fräscht hotell med en härlig personlig prägel. Hotellet ligger bara 9 km utanför Visby. Tystnaden och lugnet är talande. Mycket trevliga rum och ett trevligt sällskapsrum. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Trevligt ställe

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 12 Aug 2013)
“Tyvärr sprättade bönder runt vårt boende skit på åkrarna så det blev dålig lukt samt en hel del flugor.”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Fantastic place to stay.

Most Popular by JD, Sweden (Sweden Sun 11 Aug 2013)
“We stayed at Hallfreda hotel for just four nights. It was a late booking but was described well on the Internet site. The hotel lays in a calm farmland surroundings and is a beautiful as well as a very well cared for hotel. The owners were polite and helpful and the room was excellent. Clean, charming and well maintained. This hotel was perfect for us with two small children with a small kitchen and separate bedroom. I have stayed in many, many 'exclusive hotels' but no where ever feels like home. I think Hallfreda Hotel is probably as close as it gets. I would absolutely recommend. We will return, and we can't wait. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Vackert & fridfullt

Most Popular by AA, Sweden (Sweden Sun 04 Aug 2013)
“Vi spenderade några underbara dagar på Hallfreda Hotell. En vacker gård i lantlig miljö, lugnt och fridfullt. Fräscha rum och god service. Personalen/ägarna fick oss att känna oss välkomna och kom med tips om utflykter och resvägar vilket vi verkligen uppskattade. Jag vill även säga att vi bodde i rum nr.2 och jag som är en ljudkänslig person hade inga som helst problem med det och upplevde inte matsalen som störande. Har redan rekommenderat Hallfreda till vänner och hoppas själv att komma tillbaka en dag. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Ett mycket fint hotell bra och lugnt läg...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 04 Aug 2013)
“Ett mycket fint hotell bra och lugnt läge ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hallfreda hotell

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 20 Jul 2013)
“Ett trivsam hotell med mysfaktor hög! Lantlig och behaglig inredning.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mysigt hotell på landet!

Most Popular by DDJ, Sweden (Sweden Tue 02 Jul 2013)
“Lugnt, avkopplande och härlig atmosfär på den Gotländska landsbygden. Väl värt ett besök!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 3/25/2020 2:04:34 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews