Hallfreda Hotell

Address: Follingbo Hallfreda 708, 621 91 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls
Guest score: 100% (208 of 209 recommend) (56 reviews)

Guest score: 100%

(208 of 209recommend)
Overall opinion 4.8 of 5
Hotel condition 4.8 of 5
Room facilities 4.6 of 5
Cleaning 4.9 of 5
Value for money 4.5 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 58)

säng

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 09 Aug 2019)
“Mycket fint, sängen för mjuk men annars bra. Skulle varit bra med lite möjlighet till ett glas vin på kvällen. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Varmhjärtat och gemytligt

Most Popular by Alma och Nellie, Sweden (Sweden Mon 29 Jul 2019)
“Allt från referensbilder till textinformation samlar verkligen bilden bra av hotellet i stort, MEN det måste verkligen upplevas! De som sköter hotellet var tillmötesgående och det kändes som att man kunde efterfråga saker (dock inget vi testade då vi var nöjda med det som fanns) och de skulle ordna det. Lätt att hitta, nära till Visby men även goda avstånd för att ta sig ut till Fårö eller nedåt Gotland, bra parkering, fina omgivningar, god frukost, lugnt och tyst, välutrustade rum, sköna sängar osv.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mycket nöjd

Most Popular by Gunnar, Eva-Lena från västkusten, Sweden (Sweden Wed 10 Jul 2019)
“fantastiskt läge, bra frukost, hotellet toppenfint, personalen - familjär och mycket trevliga Kommer gärna tillbaka till detta toppen ställe. Vi hade dessutom otroligt fint väder”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Smakfullt inrett!

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 07 Jul 2019)
“Smakfullt inrett!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Lugnt frukosthotell i närhet av Visby

Most Popular by Anonymous , Germany (Germany Tue 18 Jun 2019)
“Rent hotell i landsbygden men ändå nära till Visby. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

En perfekt avkoppling

Most Popular by Torsten, Sweden (Sweden Thu 13 Jun 2019)
“Härlig miljö Vacker omgivning Lugnt och trevligt boende Utmärkt frukost Mycket sympatisk service Perfekt början på några semesterdagar”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hallfreda

Most Popular by M&S, Sweden (Sweden Tue 11 Jun 2019)
“Ett fantastiskt boende. Miljön, hotellet, service mm var helt perfekt. En väldigt personlig atmosfär och ett underbart lugn.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mycket hemtrevligt hotell, hade önskat l...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 03 Jun 2019)
“Mycket hemtrevligt hotell, hade önskat lite mer variation av frukost. Annars allt till belåtenhet.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Kärlek

Most Popular by Helené o Ulf, Sweden (Sweden Tue 30 Apr 2019)
“Var så nöjda med allt, lugnet i den "Italienska" miljön gjorde mirakel med oss. Längtar till nästa bokning görs 😍 Service och välkomnandet kändes så personligt och äkta.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Kan inte bli mycket bättre :-)

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 04 Sep 2018)
“Kan inte bli mycket bättre :-)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan 12 mi.
  • Fårö 32 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 18 mi.
  • Lergrav 26 mi.
  • Kyllaj 24 mi.
  • Holmhällar 44 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 46 mi.
  • Hammarshage 44 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 36 mi.
  • Folhammars 20 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 39 mi.
  • Boge 15 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 6 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 13 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 16 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 24 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 20 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 6 mi.
City
  • Visby 6 mi.
  • Slite 17 mi.
  • Roma 5 mi.
  • Ljugarn 20 mi.
  • Klintehamn 15 mi.
  • Hemse 23 mi.
  • Fårösund 31 mi.
  • Burgsvik 37 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 12 mi.
  • Sudersand 41 mi.
  • Snäckviken 8 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 17 mi.
  • Sandviken 21 mi.
  • Norderstrand 7 mi.
  • Nisseviken 31 mi.
  • Ljugarn 20 mi.
  • Ireviken 20 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 7 mi.
  • Brissund 10 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 31 mi.
  • Åminne 14 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 7 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 7 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us