Hotel Magazin1

Address: Prästgården 152 (Hablingbo), 623 42 Havdhem  show map
Location: Southern Gotland
Guest score: 91% (59 of 65 recommend) (19 reviews)

Guest score: 91%

(59 of 65recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Room facilities 4.3 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 19)

Fantastisk mat och service!Återkommer gä...

Most Popular by Lillemor och Elisabeth, Sweden (Sweden Mon 15 Aug 2016)
“Fantastisk mat och service!Återkommer gärna.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Fantastiskt hotell att längta tillbaka till

Most Popular by Mats och Eva, Sweden (Sweden Tue 21 Jun 2016)
“Ett litet och personligt hotell med helt underbar personal. Frukosten var en dröm. Vi njöt av vårt rum som var en svit med sagolik utsikt. Maten vi åt var helt fantastiskt. Vi återvände redan efter en månad till Magazin 1 och vi längtar redan tillbaka till nästa vistelse. Kan inte bli bättre!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Fantastiskt hotell att längta tillbaka till

Most Popular by Mata och Eva, Sweden (Sweden Mon 23 May 2016)
“Mycket personligt hotell med underbara ägare som verkligen lyckats skapa trivsel på detta unika hotell. Frukosten var en dröm, middagen helt superb. Vi kan med glädje rekommendera detta fräscha hotell och kommer absolut att återvända.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Magazin1 the number one!

Most Popular by Silvelyn, Sweden (Sweden Fri 20 May 2016)
“Magazin 1 have an excellent kitchen and a very familar atmosphere. It is really something special.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hur trevligt som helst med fina rum, per...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 25 Jul 2015)
“Hur trevligt som helst med fina rum, personligt bemötande och restaurang med riktigt god mat!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Lovely hotel with friendly hosts. They m...

Most Popular by Anonymous , United States (United States Fri 10 Jul 2015)
“Lovely hotel with friendly hosts. They made me feel very comfortable and provided lots of helpful information on Gotland. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

En personlig pärla!

Most Popular by Anna, Olof & Albin, Sweden (Sweden Thu 31 Jul 2014)
“Ett härligt stopp på vägen, mycket personligt och omsorgsfullt. Härlig gård med både fotbollsmål, gungor och boule. Fantastisk frukost och en härlig stämning!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Det magiska Magazin1

Most Popular by Monica och Håkan , Sweden (Sweden Sun 27 Jul 2014)
“Vi har bara gott att säga om våra dagar och nätter på Magazin1, underskönt beläget bland ängar och sädesfält med vida horisonter runt omkring och himlen full av svalor. Vi sov gott i den bekväma sängen och rummet var vackert och trivsamt med ljus från fönster åt flera håll - hela det modernt och varsamt renoverade gamla mjölmagasinet var spännande att uppleva med bjälkar och rör som förankrade det i historien. Hotellets ägare med familj var välkomnande och omtänksamma och maten var mycket god! Vi önskar dem all lycka till med Magazin1 och hoppas återvända några sommardagar i framtiden.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Personligt och varmt bemötande, god , vä...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 29 Jun 2014)
“Personligt och varmt bemötande, god , vällagad mat , kommer gärna igen till er !”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotel magazin1

Most Popular by Anita, United States (United States Sun 22 Jun 2014)
“We had a lovely time at this hotel! Terry and Fannia were amazing hosts and so helpful and accommodating. The food was delicious and a real highlight! Can't wait to return!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan 38 mi.
  • Fårö 56 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 45 mi.
  • Lergrav 50 mi.
  • Kyllaj 47 mi.
  • Holmhällar 18 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 19 mi.
  • Hammarshage 17 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 61 mi.
  • Folhammars 21 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 63 mi.
  • Boge 39 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 31 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 19 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 41 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 15 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 21 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 10 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 32 mi.
City
  • Visby 31 mi.
  • Slite 41 mi.
  • Roma 23 mi.
  • Ljugarn 20 mi.
  • Klintehamn 14 mi.
  • Hemse 6 mi.
  • Fårösund 55 mi.
  • Burgsvik 11 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 22 mi.
  • Sudersand 65 mi.
  • Snäckviken 34 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 41 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 32 mi.
  • Nisseviken 4 mi.
  • Ljugarn 20 mi.
  • Ireviken 47 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 33 mi.
  • Brissund 37 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 56 mi.
  • Åminne 35 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 29 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 33 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us