Djupvik Hotel

Address: Eksta Bopparve, 623 54 Klintehamn  show map
Location: Western Gotland (Coastal)
Guest score: 92% (109 of 119 recommend) (35 reviews)

Guest score: 92%

(109 of 119recommend)
Overall opinion 4.6 of 5
Hotel condition 4.6 of 5
Room facilities 4.5 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Breakfast 4.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 35)

bara bra

Most Popular by gustav, Netherlands (Netherlands Mon 07 Aug 2017)
“Fint hotel trevligt personal perfect mat”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Äng och rabbisar

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 12 Jul 2017)
“Härligt ställe med hög kvalitet i lantlig atmosfär - utsikt över blommande äng, fullt med rabbisar och Karlsöarna i fonden. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Blev extra bra då vi uppgraderades till ...

Most Popular by Skåning, Sweden (Sweden Sun 02 Jul 2017)
“Blev extra bra då vi uppgraderades till ett större rum!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Värt en omväg

Most Popular by Birgitta och Eva, Sweden (Sweden Mon 14 Nov 2016)
“Den hemliga middagen med vinpaket var magisk ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bästa vistelse på Gotland

Most Popular by Misgena och Ayal, Sweden (Sweden Tue 04 Oct 2016)
“Underbar personal, trevlig personal, underbar service, mat av högsta kvalité. Fina rum.Mycket trevligt vistelse.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Perfect getaway

Most Popular by Asya , Sweden (Sweden Tue 13 Sep 2016)
“Excellent place to find peace and calm from busy everyday life. Excellent weather is a must for this place since being outside enjoying the view or starry sky is the best of it all, plus comfortable beds, good food and perfect selection of wines add to the relaxing atmosphere”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Perfekt avslutningsnatt på vår Gotlandsv...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 22 Aug 2016)
“Perfekt avslutningsnatt på vår Gotlandsvecka!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Lugnt fint hotell med mat i världsklass

Most Popular by Marcus, Sweden (Sweden Mon 15 Aug 2016)
“Djupvik Hotell var en oas utan dess like. Den vackra utsikten och de rymliga bungalowsen passade oss perfekt. Maten som vid tillfället för vår vistelse tillagades av två kvinnliga kockar som verkligen visste vad de höll på med. Välkomponerade rätter med smaker som passade väldigt bra ihop. De båda skulle kunna ta plats på vilken stjärnkrog som helst. Frukosten var helt perfekt med allt som man önskar. Färsk frukt och urgott bröd. Möjlighet till att pressa egen apelsinjuice och en utsikt från matsalen utan dess like. Lugn musik och utsikten mot karlsöarna ökade upplevelsen ytterligare. Vi kommer garanterat att komma hit igen. Antingen för att vila upp oss eller för att visa denna oas för våra vänner och familj. Stort tack för 4 bra dagar!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

En upplevelse

Most Popular by Sophie, Sweden (Sweden Wed 10 Aug 2016)
“Vädret är naturligtvis en faktor men vi hade tur varför vistelsen totalt var en upplevelse utöver det vanliga. Dålig koll, bristande rutiner men det uppvägdes av personalens bemötande, charm o goda vilja. Middagens meny var förvånansvärt traditionell ex stekt kummel m smörsky o kokt potatis. Gott o vällagat men hade förväntat mig lite mer trendigt i denna karga häftiga design. Oavsett, ett vistelse att längta tillbaka till... ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Livsnydelse og boheme

Most Popular by Charlotte fra Helsingør, Denmark (Denmark Mon 18 Jul 2016)
“Det skønneste sted vi nogensinde har boet - smukt, afslappende, skøn mad, dejlig udsigt, fredfyldt, skøn betjening, bedste morgenmad, frihed til at lave mad selv eller nyde mad i restaurant, cykler til at se kyststrækningen og skøn men frisk pool.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan 31 mi.
  • Fårö 52 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 38 mi.
  • Lergrav 46 mi.
  • Kyllaj 43 mi.
  • Holmhällar 26 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 27 mi.
  • Hammarshage 26 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 56 mi.
  • Folhammars 22 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 58 mi.
  • Boge 34 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 23 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 10 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 36 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 19 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 21 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 12 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 25 mi.
City
  • Visby 23 mi.
  • Slite 37 mi.
  • Roma 18 mi.
  • Ljugarn 21 mi.
  • Klintehamn 6 mi.
  • Hemse 9 mi.
  • Fårösund 51 mi.
  • Burgsvik 19 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 13 mi.
  • Sudersand 61 mi.
  • Snäckviken 26 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 36 mi.
  • Sandviken 28 mi.
  • Norderstrand 25 mi.
  • Nisseviken 12 mi.
  • Ljugarn 21 mi.
  • Ireviken 40 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 25 mi.
  • Brissund 29 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 51 mi.
  • Åminne 31 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 21 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 25 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us