Important information regarding the new coronavirus and covid-19. Updated June 4, 2020. Read more here →
Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority and we reserve the right to change the time table at short notice.

Important information regarding the new coronavirus and covid-19. Updated June 4, 2020. Read more here →
Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority and we reserve the right to change the time table at short notice.

Tofta Camping - Campingpitches

Address: Toftavägen 362, 622 66 GOTLANDS TOFTA  show map
Location: Western Gotland (Coastal)
Guest score: 85% (144 of 170 recommend) (35 reviews)

Guest score: 85%

(144 of 170recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 3.8 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
Condition 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 35)

Vågarnas !

Most Popular by caleuche, Sweden (Sweden Sun 11 Aug 2019)
“Att vakna upp på morgonen med vågorna är en gåva från gudarna för de av oss som älskar naturen. Förlängning, städning, nya rekreationsanläggningar och platser för sport var en bra idé. Jag lovar att jag kommer tillbaka!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Lätt att boka, allt va ordnat när man ko...

Most Popular by Micke, Sweden (Sweden Fri 02 Aug 2019)
“Lätt att boka, allt va ordnat när man kom till färgat med mera. Allt funka med enkelhet, inget krångel allas. Rekommenderas!! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Tofta strand

Most Popular by Anna, Sweden (Sweden Fri 02 Aug 2019)
“En mycket trevlig camping med en underbar strand. Utlandskänsla. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Gotland 19

Most Popular by Jonaas, Sweden (Sweden Thu 01 Aug 2019)
“Hyfsad camping som ligger centralt på Gotland. lite slitet men helt OK, fin strand”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 3 of 5

Barnen älskade campingen, lekplatsen och...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 19 Jul 2019)
“Barnen älskade campingen, lekplatsen och hoppborgarna. Fin strand minus att spela riktigt hög musik till 01.30 i strandbaren”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 3 of 5

Barn

Not recommended by Mackan, Sweden (Sweden Fri 12 Jul 2019)
“Mycket dålig camping för barnfamiljer, ingen lekplats och inget vatten i barnpoolen kan inte ge annat än minus tyvärr, bra och fin strand men annars inget för barn familjer”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Condition 2 of 5

Är nöjd i det stora hela med vårt besök ...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 14 Aug 2018)
“Är nöjd i det stora hela med vårt besök på Gotland. Fantastisk personal i receptionen!! Tack!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Mysig camping med närhet till allt

Most Popular by Koffe j, Sweden (Sweden Thu 19 Jul 2018)
“Vi är jättenöjda Allt var toppen men om jag ska ge lite ris så var det disken Fanns inget varmvatten och ofta kö trots att det inte var så mycket folk Dålig belysning där med”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Tofta

Most Popular by Ink nr 1, Sweden (Sweden Tue 15 Aug 2017)
“Trevlig camping med mysig tältplats där man kan sätta upp tältet och inte ha någon precis bredvid. Bra köksmöjligheter, fanns spis, micro, vattenkokare och kylskåp. Duscharna låg lite långt bort, borde finnas på fler ställen. Toaletterna var ofräscha. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Trevlig camping, med härlig strand och strandliv!

Most Popular by Nina K, Sweden (Sweden Mon 14 Aug 2017)
“Vi bodde på Havsnära camping med husvagnen. Bra campingplatser, fräscha toaletter och duschar, kan tänka mig att Tofta-kortet hjälper till mycket för att slippa onödigt spring. (Dock önskvärt att ha papper och papperskorgar för gästerna att plocka upp håret efter duschning.) Stranden och beachcluben var fräscht och med bra service från personalen. Tråkigt dock att utbudet minskade rejält, även i livsmedelsbutiken, när det var sista veckan på "säsongen" (var där v32). Men förståligt när man vill tömma sitt överlager.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 6/3/2020 9:10:04 AM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews