Hotel Helgeand Wisby

Address: N:a Kyrkogatan 3, 62155 Visby  show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 86% (338 of 393 recommend) (76 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(338 of 393recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Room facilities 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 3.9 of 5
Service 4.2 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 76)

Mysigt familjärt hotell

Most Popular by Annika, Sweden (Sweden Thu 01 Aug 2019)
“Bra hotell med mysig och trivsam atmosfär. Väldigt litet rum, men allt fanns och sängarna var ljuvliga. Trist bara att ingen i personalen informerade oss om att det fanns bastu mm på hotellet. Det hade varit toppen en regnig dag. Annars var allt toppen. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Mersmak!

Most Popular by Elisabeth, Sweden (Sweden Thu 11 Jul 2019)
“Hotellvistelsen gav oss mersmak för ytterligare vistelse hos er. Nästa gång vi besöker Visby känns Hotel Helgeand Wisby som ett naturligt val.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mysigt hotell

Most Popular by A-M, Sweden (Sweden Fri 28 Jun 2019)
“Ett mysigt hotell, som ligger bra till. Lätt att ta sig dit med bil och även ta sig ut ur Visby. Det som saknades, var luftkonditionering. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Ny upplevelse

Most Popular by Melle, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 May 2019)
“En positiv upplevelse med charm i en lugn och avkopplande miljö.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Litet, mysigt. Mycket trevlig och tillmö...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 06 Nov 2018)
“Litet, mysigt. Mycket trevlig och tillmötesgående personal. Synd att badet kostade extra”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Ingen fri parkering

Most Popular by c, Sweden (Sweden Tue 23 Oct 2018)
“110 för parkering kändes inte ok”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Fantastiskt hotell flr en romantisk helg

Most Popular by Håkan H, Sweden (Sweden Tue 23 Oct 2018)
“Man kan inte undgå att bli hänförd av hotellet. Härligt rum, anor som sträcker sig långt tillbaka och du kan känna historiens vingslag när du ligger i badkaret mitt i rummet. Personalen fick oss att känna som en i familjen. Mycket god service och trevligt bemötande. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Pitoreskt

Most Popular by Lasse, Sweden (Sweden Tue 02 Oct 2018)
“Ett pittoreskt hotell med lite udda vinklar och vrår. Knarrande trappa osv.... Trevlig personal som brydde sig om oss. Kan rekommenderas. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Good stay in visby

Most Popular by Yishen, China (China Wed 05 Sep 2018)
“Good small but cozy room. But no lift. I have a huge suitcase..........otherwise it is really good. The view is so good. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Miljön

Most Popular by LT, Sweden (Sweden Mon 20 Aug 2018)
“Fantastisk medeltida miljö ändå fräscht.Frukost rummet är lite snålt tilltaget men personalen skapar bra stämning”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 0 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 0.1 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 8 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 0.3 mi.
  • Fårö 33 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 0.1 mi.
  • Almedalen 0.3 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 15 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 25 mi.
  • Holmhällar 49 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 51 mi.
  • Hammarshage 49 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 36 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 38 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 1 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 15 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 31 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 26 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 1 mi.
City
  • Slite 19 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 18 mi.
  • Hemse 28 mi.
  • Fårösund 32 mi.
  • Burgsvik 42 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 1 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 12 mi.
  • Sudersand 42 mi.
  • Snäckviken 2 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 19 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 35 mi.
  • Ljugarn 26 mi.
  • Ireviken 17 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 2 mi.
  • Brissund 6 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 30 mi.
  • Åminne 17 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 3 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 0 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us