Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated August 6, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated August 6, 2020)

Fridhem Pensionat

Address: Högklintsvägen 54 Västerhejde  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 82% (138 of 168 recommend) (39 reviews)

Guest score: 82%

(138 of 168recommend)
Overall opinion 4.1 of 5
Service 4.1 of 5
Room facilities 3.5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3.6 of 5
Guest house condition 3.7 of 5
Breakfast 3.7 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 39)

Låg fint. Ett tips sätt upp några krokar...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 09 Aug 2018)
“Låg fint. Ett tips sätt upp några krokar i badrummet till badlakanet mm. Saknade en spegel i rummet. Annars ett bra pensionat.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Guest house condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Rogivande

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 16 Jul 2018)
“Vi är mycket nöjda med valet av hotell. Vi kände att vi ville ha något annat boende till skillnad från de traditionella hotellboenden vi haft tidigare. Lugnt och rogivande för själen med havets vågskvalp precis utanför hotelldörren. En helt ok frukost, enkel med det som behövdes. Det behöver inte finnas hundra sorter av allting. Vi rekommenderar varmt detta boende till andra.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Guest house condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

it's summer magic

Most Popular by Julia Bo, Estonia (Estonia Wed 11 Jul 2018)
“very cozy place. real princess summerhouse! location could not be better - close to Visby, but very quiet, pebble beach with stunning view and SUNSETS! very helpful staff. we were absolutely happy here”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Guest house condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mysigt pensionat med fantastisk utsikt

Most Popular by Jenny , Sweden (Sweden Sat 09 Jun 2018)
“Helt förtrollande miljö! Njöt av solnedgång och koltrastsång. Väl värt ett besök!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Guest house condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Fantastiskt ställe. Lugnt, vackert. Til...

Most Popular by Krissi, Sweden (Sweden Tue 15 May 2018)
“Fantastiskt ställe. Lugnt, vackert. Tillgång till natur - man kan promenera, springa - allt. Verkligen ett Fridhem.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Guest house condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Fantastisk miljö

Most Popular by Mia, Sweden (Sweden Tue 08 May 2018)
“Vackert bevarad miljö både inne o ute-härligt ställe där man får känslan av att vara en bit bakåt i tiden! Kommer nog alltid vilja bo på fridhem vid gotlandsvistelderna framöver!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Guest house condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Charmigt pensionat

Most Popular by JohFlow, Sweden (Sweden Sun 20 Aug 2017)
“Charmigt pensionat, trevlig kaffestuga, och på stenstranden fanns möjlighet till ett dopp. Tänk på att Fridhem Pensionat ligger några kilometer från närmsta busshållplats, om du tänkt ta bussen till Visby. Miljön är fin, och jag trivdes överhuvud taget väldigt bra på Fridhem Pensionat, och rekommenderar det gärna. Personalen var hjälpsam. Jag hade i och för sig värdens minsta dusch.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Guest house condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Härligt läge vid havet

Most Popular by Anna, Sweden (Sweden Tue 08 Aug 2017)
“Vi fick bo i den lilla sjöstugan en bit bort från pensionatet och blev väldigt glatt överraskade över det fina läget och den underbara omgivningen. Var som att bli förflyttad till barndomen men härliga lakan och lite enklare miljö. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Guest house condition 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Mycket trevligt boende i en naturskön mi...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 25 Jul 2017)
“Mycket trevligt boende i en naturskön miljö. Kan verkligen rekommenderas.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Guest house condition 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Pensionat Fridhem

Most Popular by Bohuslän, Sweden (Sweden Sat 13 Aug 2016)
“Läget är utmärkt. Vackert och fint beläget. Rummen är däremot väldigt lyhörda vilket påverkar sömnen. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Guest house condition 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 8/10/2020 2:03:42 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews