Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority and we reserve the right to change the time table at short notice.

Important information regarding COVID-19, read here (Updated July 2, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority and we reserve the right to change the time table at short notice.

Important information regarding COVID-19, read here (Updated July 2, 2020)

Hotell Stenugnen

Address: Korsgatan 6A, 621 57 Visby  show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 95% (608 of 642 recommend) (170 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(608 of 642recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Room facilities 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 71-80 of 170)

Trivsamt

Most Popular by Systertrion, Sweden (Sweden Mon 15 May 2017)
“Engagerad personal. Mysiga små rum, personliga. Gångavstånd till färjan och nära till det mesta.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

MYSIGT

Most Popular by CONNY, Sweden (Sweden Fri 05 May 2017)
“MYCKET TREVLIGT BEMÖTANDE OCH LUNGT OCH TRIVSAMT NÄRA TILL BÅTHAMNEN”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trevligt

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Apr 2017)
“Ett bra hotell som är mysigt och familjärt. Utmärkt frukost och bra service.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Prisvärt hotell med bra läge

Most Popular by PS, Sweden (Sweden Tue 31 Jan 2017)
“Bra hotell med bra standard. + för bra läge i hamnen och bra prissättning + Enkel in och utcheckning även vid obemannad reception. - hade önskat mer service på hotellet, t.ex. minibar”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bästa läge i hamnen

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 29 Jan 2017)
“Litet och mysigt hotel i hamnen. Läget kan inte bli bättre. Trevlig personal.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Rent och snyggt

Most Popular by Lillen1944, Sweden (Sweden Sun 25 Dec 2016)
“Var mycket nöjd med rummet och personalen trevlig och tillmötesgående.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hemtrevligt

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 01 Dec 2016)
“Mycket hemtrevligt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Väldigt trevligt hotell vistelse.

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 29 Nov 2016)
“Väldigt trevligt hotell vistelse.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Weekendrum

Most Popular by Annelie, Sweden (Sweden Tue 08 Nov 2016)
“Ett mycket prisvärt hotell, kort promenad från hamnen. Fräscha rum i marin stil. Frukostrummet belägen som i ett inglasat uterum. Rekommenderas varmt. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Wifi

Most Popular by Anders, Sweden (Sweden Wed 02 Nov 2016)
“Vi hade ett trevligt rum och en bra upplevelse, men wi-fi fungerade inte alls på vårat rum vilket va synd rum nummer 6 tror jag det va!”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews