Hotell Stenugnen

Address: Korsgatan 6A, 621 57 Visby
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Show map
Guest score: 95% 846 of 886 recommend (231 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(846 of 886 recommend)
Overall opinion 4.5 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Room facilities 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.2 of 5
Service 4.6 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 231)

Mysigt hotell med underbar personal.

Most Popular by Lena Vik, Sweden (Sweden Tue 23 May 2023)
“Ny ägare med fingertoppskänsla! Fräscha rum med sköna sängar. Miljötänk både vid frukost och städning. Här sparar vi på vattnet! Nära till parkeringar så det är lätt att åka på utflykter likaväl som att snabbt nå Visby innerstad till fots. Personalen är engagerad och kollar upp om du behöver hjälp att hitta och tipsar om bra appar att ladda ned. Jag använde kryckor denna gång och det var inga problem med tillgängligheten. Jag kan varmt rekommendera detta hotell och JA! Jag kommer tillbaka. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trevligt hotell

Most Popular by Hille och Hasse, Sweden (Sweden Mon 22 May 2023)
“Trevligt hotell med bra läge. Frukosten skulle kunna utökas med att erbjuda/beställning av ex.vis scrambled egg, bacon, köttbullar till en liten extra kostnad ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hemtrevligt hotell med mycket trevlig pe...

Most Popular by Britt-Marie Johansson, Sweden (Sweden Mon 15 May 2023)
“Hemtrevligt hotell med mycket trevlig personal, tillmötesgående på alla vis. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotel Villa Alma

Most Popular by Buzz, Canada (Canada Sun 16 Apr 2023)
“Due to renovation at Hotel Stenugnen, the owners moved us to the Hotel Villa Alma for our three night stay. Hotel VA was excellent in all respects especially the breakfast.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Den var bra

Most Popular by Camilla, Sweden (Sweden Tue 13 Dec 2022)
“Hotellet var jätte fint mysigt trevligt perssonal bra frukost ditt vill jag åka ditt igen ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Världsklass

Most Popular by Lindberg , Sweden (Sweden Tue 08 Nov 2022)
“Bättre service får du leta efter, du kommer aldrig hitta det. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Prisvärt

Most Popular by LGB., Sweden (Sweden Sun 02 Oct 2022)
“Ett bra och prisvärt hotell med bra standard!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotell Stenugnen

Most Popular by 👍, Sweden (Sweden Sat 01 Oct 2022)
“Bra hotell med superbra läge.Nära till innerstad o hamnen!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Perfect Experience

Most Popular by Robert, Sweden (Sweden Wed 28 Sep 2022)
“Perfect attention, it is the second time that I visit them and I'm always really happy with the place.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Familjärt i Visby/Stenugnen

Most Popular by Berndt o Allan , Sweden (Sweden Sun 25 Sep 2022)
“Lyckat val för boende innanför maurarna. Så vänligen mottagna av värdinnan. Den gamla charmen i ett gammalt kokslager överväldigande. Frukost med allt man behöver o önskar. Tack för ett gott dygn!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 2/20/2024 11:33:57 AM, Host: CBONLINEBOTS01, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews