Hotell Stenugnen

Address: Korsgatan 6A, 621 57 Visby  show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 94% (546 of 579 recommend) (153 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(546 of 579recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Room facilities 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 153)

hemtrevligt!

Most Popular by Helene, Sweden (Sweden Tue 02 Jul 2019)
“Hemtrevligt rum och hotell....”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Weekend@stenugnen

Most Popular by Nettan , Sweden (Sweden Tue 18 Jun 2019)
“Jätte mysigt, varmt hotell med egen personlighet. God frukost! Trevlig personal”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra läge

Most Popular by Kerstin, Sweden (Sweden Thu 13 Jun 2019)
“Litet familjärt trevligt hotell med bra läge.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bästa lilla krypin!

Most Popular by KvastHilda, Sweden (Sweden Wed 12 Jun 2019)
“Fantastiskt välkomnande, rent och fint och en utmärkt frukost. Nära till allt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

4 nätter på Stenugnen

Most Popular by Birgitta Nilsson, Sweden (Sweden Wed 12 Jun 2019)
“Min sondotter Angelica och jag Farmor Birgitta Nilsson är så nöjda med vår vistelse på Ert mysiga hotell, centralt beläget, härlig miljö samt omtänksam personal. Birgitta och Angelica”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Familjehotell

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 11 Jun 2019)
“Litet, familjärt hotell med mycket bra läge. Rum på övervåningen blev mycket varmt och air condition fanns inte. Olika standard på badrum, men rent. Mycket vänlig och hjälpsam personal. Helt ok frukost.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 2 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Som hos egna goda vänner...

Most Popular by Petra, Sweden (Sweden Mon 10 Jun 2019)
“... blev vi väldigt trevlig och personlig välkomnat och instruerat i frukostrutinerna! Tills det var dags till avresa kände man sig "hemma" i denna mysiga hotell!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trevligt boende

Most Popular by Kerstin, Sweden (Sweden Wed 29 May 2019)
“Bra lugnt läge, ändå mycket centralt.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Trevlig atmosfär

Most Popular by Gunilla, Sweden (Sweden Sun 26 May 2019)
“Vänligt bemötande samt rent och snyggt.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Välkomnande atmosfär

Most Popular by Carolina, Sweden (Sweden Tue 21 May 2019)
“Man kände sig väldigt välkommen och det märktes tydligt att de som drev hotellet var måna om sina gäster!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 0.1 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 0 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 8 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 0.1 mi.
  • Fårö 33 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 0 mi.
  • Almedalen 0.1 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 15 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 26 mi.
  • Holmhällar 49 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 50 mi.
  • Hammarshage 48 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 37 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 38 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 0 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 14 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 30 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 2 mi.
City
  • Slite 20 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 18 mi.
  • Hemse 28 mi.
  • Fårösund 32 mi.
  • Burgsvik 42 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 0.3 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 12 mi.
  • Sudersand 42 mi.
  • Snäckviken 3 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 20 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 35 mi.
  • Ljugarn 26 mi.
  • Ireviken 18 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 2 mi.
  • Brissund 6 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 30 mi.
  • Åminne 18 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 3 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 0.1 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us