Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated October 14, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated October 14, 2020)

Camping, Kneippbyn Resort Visby

Address: Kneippbyn 15, 622 61 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 84% (1036 of 1232 recommend) (198 reviews)

Guest score: 84%

(1036 of 1232recommend)
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4.1 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3.6 of 5
Cleaning 3.4 of 5
Value for money 3.4 of 5
Condition 3.8 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 101-110 of 198)

Vask av dusj og toalett

Most Popular by Bjørn-Tore Børresen, Sweden (Sweden Sun 17 Jul 2016)
“Vask av toaletter og dusjer bør gjøres oftere. Det bør også vaskes på vegger og tak. Der ser det ikke like bra ut overalt, med store spindelvev fra edderkopper.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Kneippbyn

Most Popular by Carre, Sweden (Sweden Wed 13 Jul 2016)
“Trevlig camping. Tyckte dusch och toaletter kunde städas lite oftare pga att där bor så mycket människor. I övrigt är jag mycket nöjd.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 3 of 5

Mer grillar

Most Popular by Jimmy Ståhl, Sweden (Sweden Tue 12 Jul 2016)
“Trevlig personal och bra bemötande, enda jag kan ända är fler grilla på grillplatsen :)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Upplevelse!

Most Popular by Helgessons, Sweden (Sweden Sun 10 Jul 2016)
“Hela Gotland är som ett enda upplevelsefenomen - att därtill få alla faciliteter till ett bra pris, som tältcamping tillåter, på er camping var toppen! Vänlig och tillmötesgående personal i alla delar! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

OK Camping

Most Popular by UrbSve, Denmark (Denmark Sun 10 Jul 2016)
“Visbynära campingplats med OK förhållanden utan att överträffa mina förväntningar.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Gotland nu

Most Popular by Assistenten, Sweden (Sweden Fri 08 Jul 2016)
“ Campingen mycket trevlig lugnt och trevligt ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 2 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Tömning av latrinen

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 07 Jul 2016)
“Mycket dålig latrintömning. Tömma i en helt vanlig vask, som det var stopp i. Fick tömma i gråtankstömningen istället. Tur vi bara hade "ettan" i den”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Veckan på Kneipbyn

Most Popular by Stefan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 05 Jul 2016)
“Bra läge trevlig personal men det känns långt mellan stämningarna på toaletter och duschar.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Längtar tillbaka

Most Popular by Karin, Sweden (Sweden Mon 04 Jul 2016)
“Hela familjen är mycket nöjda med vistelsen på Kneippbyns Camping. Nära till Visby centrum, utomordentligt bra service av personalen, fräscha duschrum & toaletter, kanonutsikt från vår campingtomt och dessutom SOL hela veckan!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

familjeresa

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 03 Jul 2016)
“Perfekt getaway resa med familjen där mycket fanns i märheten och barnen hade jätte roligt ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Nearby

Sight
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Fårö
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 10/19/2020 5:01:38 PM, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews