Visby Strandby - Norderstrand

Address: Camping: Snäckgärdsvägen 32, 621 56 Visby Camping: Snäckgärdsvägen 32, 621 56 Visby (Ändring och avbokning görs på telefon 0771-223300), 621 57 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 95% (756 of 797 recommend) (189 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(756 of 797recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Value for money 3.8 of 5
Condition 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 189)

Incheckning

Most Popular by Monika , Sweden (Sweden Thu 12 Sep 2019)
“Det fungerade utmärkt med incheckningen, och att det fanns en karta över området att ta loss. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

allt är bra

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 04 Sep 2019)
“allt är bra”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Läget

Most Popular by nonne, Sweden (Sweden Sun 11 Aug 2019)
“Nära till Visby innerstad. Väldigt dyr camping”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 2 of 5
Condition 3 of 5

Fantastisk Camping

Most Popular by Maria, Sweden (Sweden Thu 01 Aug 2019)
“Jättefin camping med bra läge nära stranden. Trevlig hjälpsam personal och fräscha servicehus. Rekommenderas varmt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Condition 0 of 0

Samlingsrum /matrum

Most Popular by Tomas, Sweden (Sweden Mon 08 Jul 2019)
“De jag tycker saknades var typ samlingsrum med tv/matplats. det finns ett vad jag förstår men det blir lite lite När det gäller disk osv. så bygger det ännu på "ute disk" det förutsätter bra väder skulle se några fler platser innomhus”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 0 of 0
Condition 0 of 0

Bästa dusch jag haft

Most Popular by Göst, Sweden (Sweden Wed 12 Jun 2019)
“Vackert, hyfsat nära Visby, bra duschar. Vore bra med lite bättre öppettider i receptionen samt större kyl till tältare.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

Kan rekommenderas

Most Popular by Katarina, Sweden (Sweden Wed 05 Sep 2018)
“Det var en jättefin och trevlig camping. Servicehusen var rena och fina. Man fick verkligen god service. Hit kommer vi garanterat att återvända. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Condition 5 of 5

En bra camping med närheten till stan. D...

Most Popular by Britt, Sweden (Sweden Sun 05 Aug 2018)
“En bra camping med närheten till stan. Dyrt att duscha.Britt”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

The number of toilets and shower facilit...

Most Popular by Berit, Denmark (Denmark Sun 29 Jul 2018)
“The number of toilets and shower facilities are a little on the low side at peak times. But always clean. ”
Norderstrands Camping replies (Fri 10 Aug 2018)
Thanks for your opinion. We have total 23 toilets and we do not have que in them all. Yours sincerley Katarina
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Närhet och havsutsikt

Most Popular by Puck, Sweden (Sweden Mon 23 Jul 2018)
“Bra service, närheten till Visby , bra cykel och promenadvägar och ett fantastiskt läge vid havet gör att vi alltid väljer Nordenstrands camping när vi besöker Gotland. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Condition 4 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 1 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 1 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 7 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 1 mi.
  • Fårö 32 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 1 mi.
  • Almedalen 1 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 14 mi.
  • Lergrav 27 mi.
  • Kyllaj 25 mi.
  • Holmhällar 50 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 51 mi.
  • Hammarshage 49 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 35 mi.
  • Folhammars 27 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 37 mi.
  • Boge 17 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 2 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 16 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 17 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 31 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 26 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 1 mi.
City
  • Slite 19 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 19 mi.
  • Hemse 29 mi.
  • Fårösund 31 mi.
  • Burgsvik 43 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 1 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 13 mi.
  • Sudersand 41 mi.
  • Snäckviken 2 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 19 mi.
  • Sandviken 28 mi.
  • Norderstrand 0.1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 36 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Ireviken 17 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 1 mi.
  • Brissund 5 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 29 mi.
  • Åminne 17 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 4 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 1 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 1 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 11/29/2019 11:45:56 AM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews