Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated October 14, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated October 14, 2020)

Hotell Villa Borgen

Address: Adelsgatan 11, 621 56 Visby  show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 94% (645 of 686 recommend) (127 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(645 of 686recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Room facilities 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 81-90 of 127)

Kanonhotell

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 24 Jul 2013)
“Det var mysigt o nästan som hemma, vi trivdes från första dagen, frukosten var underbar och personalen var jättetrevliga, en kanonvistelse helt enkelt.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mysigt

Most Popular by Seija, Sweden (Sweden Sun 16 Jun 2013)
“Litet, rent och fräscht med väldigt god service.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 3 of 5

Hemtrevligt

Most Popular by Gästen, Sweden (Sweden Mon 10 Jun 2013)
“Ett hemtrevligt hotell. Ett plus för afternoon-tea som ingår i priset. Trevligt att sitta på innergården.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Best place in Visby to stay at.

Most Popular by V, United States (United States Tue 04 Jun 2013)
“We really loved it! Very cool place! Friendly staff, delicous breakfast, clean rooms, comfortable beds, and old world atmosphere.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Villa Borgen

Most Popular by Janne, Sweden (Sweden Sat 01 Jun 2013)
“Jättetrevligt hotell som ligger "lagom" centralt i början på Adelsgatan. Tyst och lugnt på kvällarna iom att man slipper själva "city". Trevligt rum hade vi. Personalen är jättetrevlig. Frukosten var jättebra. Om jag måste komma med kritik, så är det en smula lyhört. Plus att vårt fönster var inåt gården där folk sitter och äter frukost bla... Har man fönstret öppet så hör man allt.. Detta är den enda kritik jag har ! :) Jag kommer garanterat komma tillbaka kan jag säga ! Mvh/Janne”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Ett bra bemötande med vänliga leende och...

Most Popular by Måns Svensson med sällskap, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 May 2013)
“Ett bra bemötande med vänliga leende och god mat”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Compact living!

Most Popular by Christina, Sweden (Sweden Sun 26 May 2013)
“Mycket trivsamt hotell, bra service och en utsökt frukost. Rummet var litet men allt som behövdes fanns. Fräscht och snyggt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Ett pittoreskt boende mitt i Visby. Helt...

Most Popular by Jan Blom, Sweden (Sweden Tue 07 May 2013)
“Ett pittoreskt boende mitt i Visby. Helt i stil med vad vi hade förväntat oss. Ett hedersomnämnande till damen i receptionen, tror hon hette Johanna, en mörk flicka. Hon hade hamnat på helt rätt plats vad det gäller jobb. Suveränt serviceuppträdande. Om jag skulle nämna något som kanske kunde varit bättre så var det duschutrymmet just till vårt rum. Tror det kallades för stockholmsdusch. Å andra sidan, man får göra vad man kan när det gäller en gammal fastighet. I övrigt som förväntat som sagt.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Takvåning/Lägenheten

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 06 Apr 2013)
“Mkt trevlig takvåning!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nice!

Most Popular by Margareta, Sweden (Sweden Tue 02 Apr 2013)
“Trevligt ställe mitt i visby, charmig rexeption med härlig frukostbuffé, hjälpsam personal. Kommer att boka samma nästa jobbresa, och även privat om det blir aktuellt. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 10/19/2020 5:01:38 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews