Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated September 10, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated September 10, 2020)

Hotell Villa Borgen

Address: Adelsgatan 11, 621 56 Visby  show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 94% (645 of 686 recommend) (127 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(645 of 686recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.3 of 5
Room facilities 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4.5 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 121-127 of 127)

Frukostutbud...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 13 Sep 2011)
“Då jag personligen inte äter kött - dock äter jag fisk och fågel, var det liiiite tunnt med bara skinka, korv och leverpastej som pålägg (förutom ost). För MIN del hade det gärna fått finnas t.ex kalkonskinka. Men annars var det enkelt och bra - inget överdåd vilket jag tycker är jättebra :-) Så... tack för en trevlig vistelse - jag kommer gärna tillbaka :-)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Vad som behövs

Most Popular by White Eagle, Sweden (Sweden Wed 31 Aug 2011)
“Prisvärt. Ett rum att dra sig tillbaka till för att sova, vilket var meningen med den natten.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

IMPONERANDE GOTLAND, VILLA BORGEN AS OUR OWN HOUSE

Most Popular by Rocio, Spain (Spain Sat 27 Aug 2011)
“It was a great experience to arrived Gotland by ship. it was raining a lot, but the Baltic sea and the first view of the island made us forget tha bad weather. When we arrived at Hotel Villa Vorgen we were afraid. we had never booked a family room at the basement floor...People at the hotel were so nice, and the room was just perfect...big, nice, clean, different...also the breakfast was excellent...we enjoy a lot the days in Visby because we were sleeping at the best hotel we can imagine...Thanks you very much....Tac!!! Sorry for my English, it is not the best.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra på alla sätt. Det enda som saknades ...

Most Popular by Olivia, Sweden (Sweden Mon 22 Aug 2011)
“Bra på alla sätt. Det enda som saknades var ett samlingsrum før flera.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bra, centralt beläget hotell

Most Popular by corinne, Sweden (Sweden Wed 10 Aug 2011)
“Jag har bott tidigare på Hotell Villa Borgen och varit nöjd med allt. De är fortfarande lika bra i alla avseenden, så jag är helt nöjd med min vistelse hos dem.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Centralt och trevligt.

Most Popular by Mimmi, Sweden (Sweden Mon 08 Aug 2011)
“Mycket trevlig personal men huset var mycket lyhört. Synd att receptionen inte var bemannad efter kl.20”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

fantastisk service och lugnt

Most Popular by Helena, Sweden (Sweden Tue 02 Aug 2011)
“Personalen som jobbade när jag var där var så serviceinriktade. Mycket över förväntan. Så trevliga, glada och tillmötesgående. Det påverkar en vistelse så mycket fast det glöms bort av många hotell idag. Kändes familjärt och mycket mycket trevligt! Jag var på yogakurs och skulle upp tidigt på morgonen så att hitta ett hotell med åldersgräns och tyst vid 22 mitt i Visby var helt optimalt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 9/23/2020 7:01:06 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews