Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated October 21, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated October 21, 2020)

Best Western Solhem Hotel

Address: Solhemsgatan 3, 621 58 VISBY  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 96% (594 of 617 recommend) (77 reviews)

Guest score: 96%

(594 of 617recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Hotel condition 4.2 of 5
Room facilities 4.1 of 5
Cleaning 4.3 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4.4 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 77)

Bra läge.

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 23 Jul 2020)
“Bra hotell i perfekt läge, både med bil och fötter.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Hotellet har bra läge gångavstånd till i...

Most Popular by 08 or, Sweden (Sweden Sat 11 Jul 2020)
“Hotellet har bra läge gångavstånd till innerstaden.Svårt att hitta från färjan”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Allt var utmärkt

Most Popular by Bengt, Sweden (Sweden Thu 29 Aug 2019)
“Allt var utmärkt”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bästa hotellet!

Most Popular by Linda, Sweden (Sweden Fri 28 Jun 2019)
“Trevlig personal, rent och fräscht. Det enda jag saknade var färsk pressad juice. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Mysigt ställe

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 11 Jun 2019)
“Perfekt läge nära ringmuren och Visby centrum. Trevlig personal och frukosten är i en klass för sig. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Ett underbart hotell med väldigt trevlig...

Most Popular by Hagström, Sweden (Sweden Thu 23 May 2019)
“Ett underbart hotell med väldigt trevlig personal. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hund på resan

Most Popular by Matte, Sweden (Sweden Tue 21 May 2019)
“Bra med ett eget hus för hundägare,”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nöjd hund

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 16 May 2019)
“Hotellet var mycket trevligt! Dom gav vår hund specialtreatment!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Positivt överraskad

Most Popular by Lasse J, Sweden (Sweden Mon 29 Apr 2019)
“Efter att flera gånger bott på Strand Hotel hade jag inte riktigt satt upp några jättehöga förväntningar på Solhem Hotel. Men jag hade fel. Läget är jättebra, enkelrummet var mysigt och fräscht, servicen god och frukosten ypperligen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra hotell nöra stan

Most Popular by Jimmi, Sweden (Sweden Tue 12 Mar 2019)
“Det var enkelt att hitta och smidigt att checka in sent när färjan anlände. Vattentrycket i duschen var en nackdel men det har jag varit med om på fler ställen i Visby. Annars är vi nöjda och vi kan tänka oss att boka detta hotellet igen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 10/21/2020 12:39:14 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews