Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated 2020-11-09)

Please note, new booking conditions for mini tickets.

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated 2020-11-09)

Please note, new booking conditions for mini tickets.

Kalk Hotel

Address: Strandgatan 13, 621 56 Visby  Show map
Location: Visby inside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 98% (221 of 226 recommend) (65 reviews)

Guest score: 98%

(221 of 226recommend)
Overall opinion 4.7 of 5
Hotel condition 4.7 of 5
Room facilities 4.5 of 5
Cleaning 4.6 of 5
Value for money 4.4 of 5
Service 4.7 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 65)

Bästa hotellet!

Most Popular by Lotta, Sweden (Sweden Tue 28 May 2019)
“Ett hotell i toppklass, supertrevlig personal, fantastiskt rum, suverän frukost - återkommer mer än gärna dit!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal när...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 21 May 2019)
“Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal när vi frågade efter tips om hur man tar sig runt på ön.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bekvämt centralt hotell

Most Popular by sullon79, Sweden (Sweden Tue 30 Apr 2019)
“Mycket charmigt hotell med hög kvalité i service och rumsstandard. Allt du behöver för att helgen i Visby ska vara lyckad. God frukostbuffé. Något enklare standard men en solid fyra i betyg. Bodde i superiorrum som är placerade högst upp. Värt att veta är att hissen inte går ända upp. Till översta våning måste man gå upp för en smal spiraltrappa.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Toppklass!

Most Popular by Kickaloo, Sweden (Sweden Thu 25 Apr 2019)
“Trevligt, suveränt läge och FRUKOSTEN! Bästa hotellfrukosten jag någonsin fått, kanske i hela livet :-)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mysigt hotell med bra läge

Most Popular by Tinate, Sweden (Sweden Wed 24 Apr 2019)
“Mysigt hotell med bra läge innanför ringmuren, fantastiskt god frukost och vacker miljö.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Top upplevelse

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 26 Mar 2019)
“Bra läge, trevlig och hjälpsam personal, utmärkt frukost, fint rum med bra säng, trevlig överraskning i rummet! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trivsamt hotell med utmärkt läge och myc...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 11 Sep 2018)
“Trivsamt hotell med utmärkt läge och mycket trevlig personal.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Liten matsal

Most Popular by L8, Sweden (Sweden Wed 06 Dec 2017)
“Bra service vid frågor, utmärkt att kunna komma sent på natten. Extremt liten matsal med tanke på mängden rum, trängsel båda dagarna.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Ett litet och mysigt hotell

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 10 Oct 2017)
“Hotellet ligger bra till, nära till allt i Visby. Mysig och lugn miljö. Min man blev lite besviken över att ni hade bara tillgång till tre kanaler. Tack.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Härligt hotell

Most Popular by Annica, Sweden (Sweden Tue 10 Oct 2017)
“Ett väldigt fint hotell med "familjekänsla" och god stämning. Ligger centralt.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 11/23/2020 6:15:40 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews