Scandic Visby

Address: Färjeleden 3, 621 24 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 97% (419 of 433 recommend) (84 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(419 of 433recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Room facilities 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4.3 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 84)

Familjevänligt

Most Popular by eriha, Sweden (Sweden Mon 10 Jun 2019)
“Bra sommarhotell som liknar ett charter-hotell. Bra läge nära färjeterminalen, om än något utanför stadskärnan.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Personalen

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 07 Jun 2019)
“En mycket vänlig hjälpsam personal som verkligen gör att vi tänker återvända. För det priset fick vi allt det vi behövde.Tack.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 0 of 0

Plus för spa

Most Popular by Sollan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 04 Jun 2019)
“Härligt med spa! minus att frukostpersonal inte hann fylla på när mat tog slut.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Frukost

Most Popular by Jan-Olof, Sweden (Sweden Mon 27 May 2019)
“Mycket bra frukost men lite trångt i restaurangen”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Mycket trevligt hotell.

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 26 May 2019)
“Mycket trevligt hotell.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra boende

Most Popular by Hans, Sweden (Sweden Sat 25 May 2019)
“Bra hotell med ett bra läge till centrum med restauranger och flanering innanför och utanför muren.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Hotellet

Most Popular by Hans och Gunilla , Sweden (Sweden Sat 25 May 2019)
“Det mesta bra. Trångt att ta sig in i och ut ur duschen. Bra bemötande av all personal. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Fint att det finns cyklar att låna. Häft...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Fri 24 May 2019)
“Fint att det finns cyklar att låna. Häftigt också att det finns 2 bassänger.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trevligt hotell med bra läge med gångavstånd till det mesta.

Most Popular by Helena, Sweden (Sweden Tue 14 May 2019)
“Hotellområde med flera byggnader som gör att det ändå känns som ett litet och trevligt hotell. Stora och välstädade rum med sköna justerbara sängar. God och innehållsrik frukost, vi saknade inget. Trevlig och serviceinriktad personal. Extra plus för att det fanns cyklar att låna. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

gotland

Most Popular by ulla, Sweden (Sweden Tue 14 May 2019)
“Vi hat uppskattad tiden och vara hundar hat blivit ganska nöjd.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 1 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 1 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 9 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 1 mi.
  • Fårö 34 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 1 mi.
  • Almedalen 1 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 16 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 26 mi.
  • Holmhällar 48 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 50 mi.
  • Hammarshage 48 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 37 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 39 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 0.2 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 14 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 30 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 2 mi.
City
  • Slite 20 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 17 mi.
  • Hemse 27 mi.
  • Fårösund 33 mi.
  • Burgsvik 41 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 1 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 11 mi.
  • Sudersand 43 mi.
  • Snäckviken 3 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 20 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 2 mi.
  • Nisseviken 35 mi.
  • Ljugarn 26 mi.
  • Ireviken 18 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 3 mi.
  • Brissund 7 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 31 mi.
  • Åminne 18 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 1 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 3 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us