Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority and we reserve the right to change the time table at short notice.

Important information regarding COVID-19, read here (Updated July 2, 2020)

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority and we reserve the right to change the time table at short notice.

Important information regarding COVID-19, read here (Updated July 2, 2020)

Scandic Visby

Address: Färjeleden 3, 621 24 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 97% (446 of 461 recommend) (84 reviews)

Guest score: 97%

(446 of 461recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.4 of 5
Room facilities 4.2 of 5
Cleaning 4.2 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4.3 of 5
Breakfast 4.4 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 31-40 of 84)

Snyggt och rent. Kunde vara lite större ...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 04 Jan 2017)
“Snyggt och rent. Kunde vara lite större så det fanns plats med en fåtölj till.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Lugnt, fräscht hotell

Most Popular by Annika, Sweden (Sweden Tue 03 Jan 2017)
“Tyst, skönt, fräscht hotell om man får bo i "flygarna"(aldrig bott i huvudbyggnaden där receptionen ligger) som är nya med sköna sängar som ligger mitt emot färjeterminalen. Väldigt god frukost där det mesta finns, som jag dock önskar serverades till kl 10.30 istället för till kl 10.00. Superbra att man kan checka ut via mobil etc och lägga nyckelkorten i brevlåda så man slipper trängas i receptionen. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nabben

Most Popular by Annika, Sweden (Sweden Tue 03 Jan 2017)
“+ bra gratis parkering nära rummet, bra läge nära färjeterminalen o gångavstånd till innerstaden Lugnt o tyst - kallt i rummet o i badrummet där varken golvvärme eller handdukatork gick att slå på, sämre frukost än normalt på Scandic”
Overall opinion 3 of 5
Hotel condition 3 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 2 of 5

Saknade bara badkar

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 20 Dec 2016)
“Saknade bara badkar”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 3 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Service

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sun 18 Dec 2016)
“Utmärkt kundbemötande o utmärkt service i alla lägen!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

duschrummet

Most Popular by Anki, Sweden (Sweden Tue 13 Dec 2016)
“Saknades en golvskrapa, hade man duschat så var det blött på hela golvet.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Personalen

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 13 Dec 2016)
“Mycket trevlig personal ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Lite trångt i receptionen när så många k...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 13 Dec 2016)
“Lite trångt i receptionen när så många kommer med färjan från Nynäshamn. Hotellet skulle behöva förstärka med ytterligare en person för att checka in gästerna snabbare.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Fräscht

Most Popular by Ak, Sweden (Sweden Tue 06 Dec 2016)
“Rent och fräscht! Betydligt bättre vintertid än under högsommar då ingen AC finns (!) Vi har provat...”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 3 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Visby i advent

Most Popular by AW, Sweden (Sweden Tue 06 Dec 2016)
“Scandic var ett hotell bättre än vad vi förväntat oss: trevlig personal, bra läge, toppenparkering under tak nära boendet och GRATIS. Fräscht rum med fin utsikt över hamnen. Enda minus tomt i alla tvålbehållare i badrummet men ordnades snabbt när vi ringde receptionen. Sammantaget ett mycket trevligt hotell! ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 3 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 7/8/2020 3:35:02 PM, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews