Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated 2020-11-09)

Please note, new booking conditions for mini tickets.

Destination Gotland is following the recommendations of the Public Health Authority.
Important information regarding covid-19, read here (updated 2020-11-09)

Please note, new booking conditions for mini tickets.

First Hotel Kokoloko

Address: Söderväg 56 A, 62158 Visby  Show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 94% (58 of 62 recommend) (5 reviews)

Guest score: 94%

(58 of 62recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Hotel condition 4.6 of 5
Room facilities 4.4 of 5
Cleaning 4.1 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
Service 4.3 of 5
Breakfast 4.2 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-5 of 5)

Nöjda

Most Popular by Cathis, Sweden (Sweden Sun 13 Sep 2020)
“Vi blev glatt överraskade av att det var ett lägenhetshotell, fullt utrustat med allt som behövs i ett kök. Och att det var egen ingång. Det fanns oxå skålar och filt till hundarna, vilket uppskattas. Det var oxå väldigt positivt att det gick att ta med sig frukost till lägenheten. Där bor vi gärna igen.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Trevligt

Most Popular by Bosse, Sweden (Sweden Sat 12 Sep 2020)
“Trots att jag anlände mitt i natten fungerade allt perfekt. Bra rum med en bra frukoststandard. Återkommer gärna.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Mycket bra

Most Popular by Gods Faithfullness, Sweden (Sweden Sun 05 Jul 2020)
“Mycket trevliga personal! ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nytt fräscht hotell. Härlig utsikt. Grat...

Most Popular by Majran, Sweden (Sweden Sat 02 Nov 2019)
“Nytt fräscht hotell. Härlig utsikt. Gratis parkering under lågsäsong. Sköna sängar.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Kokoloko

Most Popular by Lian, Sweden (Sweden Sun 18 Aug 2019)
“Topphotell med gångavstånd till Visby. Med pool och delvis havsutsikt från många rum blir känslan att man är kring Medelhavet. Rummen är fina med all utrustning i kök och kyl/frys. Bra ljudisolerat och bra ventilation. Dock skulle det finnas en mörkläggningsgardin i kök/entré då folk passerar på loftgången utanför. Personalen är hjälpsam och trevlig. Städpersonalen verkade mest irra runt och läsa sina papper vilka rum de skulle in i. Städningen var inte topp men ok. Frukosten var bra med mycket att välja på. Dock katastrof med frukost i lobbyn. Smalt, trångt och slamrigt. Tur det gick att sitta ute eller i uterummet på baksidan av hotellet. Sammantaget en mycket härlig vistelse. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 2 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka
  • Lummelundagrottan
  • Gotlands Museum
  • Fårö
  • Botaniska trädgården
  • Almedalen
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn
  • Lergrav
  • Kyllaj
  • Holmhällar
  • Hoburgsgubben
  • Hammarshage
  • Gamle Hamn
  • Folhammars
  • Digerhuvud
  • Boge
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb
  • Slite Golfklubb
  • När Golfklubb
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb
  • Gotska Golfklubb
City
  • Visby
  • Slite
  • Roma
  • Ljugarn
  • Klintehamn
  • Hemse
  • Fårösund
  • Burgsvik
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation
Bathing
  • Tofta strand
  • Sudersand
  • Snäckviken
  • Slite Badplats
  • Sandviken
  • Norderstrand
  • Nisseviken
  • Ljugarn
  • Ireviken
  • Gustavsvik
  • Brissund
  • Blå Lagunen
  • Åminne
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 11/23/2020 6:15:40 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews