Breda Blick Hotel

Address: Tranhusgatan. 33, 621 56 Visby  show map
Location: Gotland (Coastal)
Guest score: 95% (40 of 42 recommend) (16 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(40 of 42recommend)
Overall opinion 4.4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4.2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.1 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 16)

Läget är perfekt för medeltidsveckan. Sa...

Most Popular by Anli, Sweden (Sweden Mon 12 Aug 2019)
“Läget är perfekt för medeltidsveckan. Saknar dock bacon och äggröra till frukost, då det ändå är ett så pass dyrt hotell.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5

Vägbeskrivning

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 10 Jul 2019)
“Under Almedalsveckan behöver vägbeskrivningen från färjan till hotellet uppdateras. För någon som inte känner till Visby är det omöjligt att ta sig till hotellet med alla avspärrningar.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Breda Blick

Most Popular by Mats, Sweden (Sweden Wed 10 Jul 2019)
“Lugnt läge i Visby, promenadavstånd till centrum, fin trädgårdsservering. Dock trångt i frukostrummet.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 3 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Mycket prisvärd resa till Visby/Gotland

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 15 Jun 2019)
“Fantastiska dagar till en billig penning”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Mysigt hotell med bra läge

Most Popular by Christina, Sweden (Sweden Tue 04 Jun 2019)
“Hotellet känns litet och personligt med trevliga rum. Läget är fantastiskt nära havet, Botaniska trädgården och centrum i Visby. Härlig terass och trädgård för gästerna utanför. Bra frukost, men lite tråkigt att det var exakt samma varje dag. Sängarna var rätt sköna, men väldigt knarriga. Vi kan definitivt tänka oss att bo här igen.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nöjd med vistelse

Most Popular by Olga, Sweden (Sweden Sun 05 May 2019)
“Bra läge, gott om parkeringsplatser (var i maj, tar avgift 100kr/natt), bra sängar, god frukost. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Breda blick

Most Popular by Carina nyman, Sweden (Sweden Fri 28 Sep 2018)
“Ett mycket trevligt hotell med bra läge. Stort fint fräscht rum. God frukost. Tillåter hundar vilket är ett stort plus.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Nära centrum, lugn miljö. Bra parkering ...

Most Popular by Pauliina, Sweden (Sweden Fri 14 Sep 2018)
“Nära centrum, lugn miljö. Bra parkering mot avgift.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Lugnt och familjärt.

Most Popular by Sivan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 11 Sep 2018)
“Härligt rum, god frukost och möjlighet att sitta utomhus. Trevligt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Meget hyggelig hotell

Most Popular by Gro, Norway (Norway Wed 05 Sep 2018)
“Bekvemt og vakkert hotell. Suoer frokostbuffet. God beliggenhet ved Botaniske hagen og nært stranden. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 0 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 0.2 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 8 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 0 mi.
  • Fårö 33 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 0.1 mi.
  • Almedalen 0 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 15 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 25 mi.
  • Holmhällar 49 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 51 mi.
  • Hammarshage 49 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 36 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 38 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 1 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 15 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 31 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 26 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 1 mi.
City
  • Visby 1 mi.
  • Slite 19 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 18 mi.
  • Hemse 28 mi.
  • Fårösund 32 mi.
  • Burgsvik 42 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 1 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 12 mi.
  • Sudersand 42 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 19 mi.
  • Sandviken 28 mi.
  • Norderstrand 1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 36 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Ireviken 17 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 2 mi.
  • Brissund 6 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 30 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 3 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 0 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us