Scandic Visby

Address: Färjeleden 3, 621 24 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 86% (25 of 29 recommend) (20 reviews)

Guest score: 86%

(25 of 29recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4.2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4.4 of 5
Value for money 3.6 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 11-20 of 21)

Lite för varma rum

Most Popular by Anders, Sweden (Sweden Tue 06 Jun 2017)
“Vi tyckte det var lite för varmt på rummet.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Toppenbra!

Most Popular by Anders, Sweden (Sweden Tue 30 May 2017)
“Jag hade en riktigt bra och trivsam vistelse. Toppbetyg.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Ett stort tack för att ni på ett mycket ...

Most Popular by Katrine, Sweden (Sweden Tue 14 Feb 2017)
“Ett stort tack för att ni på ett mycket fint sätt hjälpte till att förgylla ett 70-årsfirande!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Kunde kanske varit ett bättre TV-utbud. ...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Wed 26 Oct 2016)
“Kunde kanske varit ett bättre TV-utbud. I övrigt var det mesta OK.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Bra och Prisvärd

Most Popular by kenneth Carlsson Åryd 36043 Åryd, Sweden (Sweden Wed 27 Jul 2016)
“Mycket nöjd med Hotellet Otroligt sköna sängar. Och väl städat både inne och utomhus. Och en mycket trevlig och till mötes gående Personal. Både på serveringen och Hotell receptionen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Kunde varit lite fler p-platser vid huse...

Most Popular by Gunsan, Sweden (Sweden Mon 04 Jul 2016)
“Kunde varit lite fler p-platser vid husen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Mycket bra

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 30 Jun 2016)
“Vi är överlag mycket nöjda och kommer givetvis att återkomma, det enda jag kan tänka mig är kanske lite större gym men rodd och något mer, om man är där mer än bara ett par dagar så vill man ha tillgång till något mer om man är van att träna nästan varje dag. Bra service och kanske lite klena klimatanläggningen som inte fick ned värmen märkbart. Frukosten och allt annat var exemplariskt. ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

ett minus var att det var för varmt i ru...

Most Popular by ingrid norrman, Sweden (Sweden Tue 31 May 2016)
“ett minus var att det var för varmt i rummet nattetid . Fick svårt att sova . I övrigt bra .”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Pris på kaffet

Not recommended by Bengt Svensson, Sweden (Sweden Fri 29 Apr 2016)
“Det är klart att man blir lite missnöjd när ni ska ta 45kr för en termoskanna kaffe. det är ju inte relevant till mängden kaffe (ingen disk inga koppar att plocka fram eller bort).På ett konditori får man kaffe för 20-25 kr muggen med påtår. Min frukost består i en tallrik yougert ett ägg ett glas juice en kopp kaffe vad skulle det kosta? Annars är det jätte bra med service städning, men ni bör nog tänka om vad det gäller kaffet.”
Overall opinion 2 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Hotell i Visby

Most Popular by medusa 47, Sweden (Sweden Thu 14 Apr 2016)
“Sedan Hamnhotellet bytte ägare till Scandic har det blivit riktigt internationellt. Frukostrummet gillar jag då man kan se hamnen, vattnet och båtarna. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 1 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 1 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 9 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 1 mi.
  • Fårö 34 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 1 mi.
  • Almedalen 1 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 16 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 26 mi.
  • Holmhällar 48 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 50 mi.
  • Hammarshage 48 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 37 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 39 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 0.2 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 14 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 30 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 2 mi.
City
  • Slite 20 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 17 mi.
  • Hemse 27 mi.
  • Fårösund 33 mi.
  • Burgsvik 41 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 1 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 11 mi.
  • Sudersand 43 mi.
  • Snäckviken 3 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 20 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 2 mi.
  • Nisseviken 35 mi.
  • Ljugarn 26 mi.
  • Ireviken 18 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 3 mi.
  • Brissund 7 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 31 mi.
  • Åminne 18 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 1 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 3 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us