Scandic Visby

Address: Färjeleden 3, 621 24 Visby  show map
Location: Visby outside the city walls (Coastal)
Guest score: 88% (30 of 34 recommend) (22 reviews)

Guest score: 88%

(30 of 34recommend)
Overall opinion 4.2 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4.2 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4.3 of 5
Value for money 3.7 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 22)

Kanonläge, lite trångt under frukosten n...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Mon 19 Aug 2019)
“Kanonläge, lite trångt under frukosten när bussresenärer ska äta samtidigt, långt att gå från parkeringen, lite mjuka sängar som nog gjort sitt.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Hotell

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 13 Jul 2019)
“Vi bodde på hotell och det var bra, men det alternativet finns inte med i era frågor”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hamnhotellet som blivit Scandic är helt ...

Most Popular by medusa 47, Sweden (Sweden Sat 29 Sep 2018)
“Hamnhotellet som blivit Scandic är helt ok boende. Läget(även om man ingången till hotellet ät mitti Gutebacken) är helt ok, frukosten är också bra, läget på frukostrummet är också bra med utsikt över hamnen.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hotell

Most Popular by Krister, Sweden (Sweden Mon 06 Aug 2018)
“Hej, vi bodde på Scandic och det var perfekt!”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

service

Most Popular by perka, Sweden (Sweden Wed 23 May 2018)
“servicen var utmärkt”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 0 of 0
Cleaning 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0
Service 0 of 0
Breakfast 0 of 0

Trevligt

Most Popular by Ingela, Sweden (Sweden Tue 12 Sep 2017)
“Utmärkt läge och service. Frukosten var allra bäst. Vore önskemål beaktades vid rumsplacering.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nära och otroligt smidigt

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 12 Aug 2017)
“Hotellet ligger mitt emot terminalen, vilket gör det otroligt smidigt för resenärer. Kom 2h tidigare än incheckning, men inga problem att få lämna väskorna innan. Då drog vi in och gjorde Visby några timmar. Linadant när vi skulle hem. Båten gick 21.00 och utcheckningen var 12. Lämna kvar allt sen.hämtade det på kvällen. Allt va tip top! och hämta allt vid 20.00”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Härligt hotell

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 10 Aug 2017)
“Fint hotell med trevlig personal, sköna pooler, god frukost m.m ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 5 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Scandic Visby

Most Popular by Anonymous , Norway (Norway Tue 25 Jul 2017)
“Meget god beliggenhet. Sentral i forhold til alle i Visby sentrum. Stor P plass utenfor hotellet. Pool på hotellet var toppen for de unge.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Hotel condition 5 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5
Service 5 of 5
Breakfast 4 of 5

Bo lyxigt i Visby

Most Popular by Kåre, Sweden (Sweden Sat 22 Jul 2017)
“Fina rum, dock lite trångt med jag, min fru och vår 14-åriga dotter i rummet! Extra sängen var det största minuset, bottenspjälorna ramlade ur hela tiden! Underbar frukost! Underbart med uppvärmd pool!”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Hotel condition 4 of 5
Room facilities 4 of 5
Cleaning 5 of 5
Value for money 3 of 5
Service 4 of 5
Breakfast 5 of 5

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 1 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 1 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 9 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 1 mi.
  • Fårö 34 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 1 mi.
  • Almedalen 1 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 16 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 26 mi.
  • Holmhällar 48 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 50 mi.
  • Hammarshage 48 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 37 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 39 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 0.2 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 14 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 30 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 2 mi.
City
  • Slite 20 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 17 mi.
  • Hemse 27 mi.
  • Fårösund 33 mi.
  • Burgsvik 41 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 1 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 11 mi.
  • Sudersand 43 mi.
  • Snäckviken 3 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 20 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 2 mi.
  • Nisseviken 35 mi.
  • Ljugarn 26 mi.
  • Ireviken 18 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 3 mi.
  • Brissund 7 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 31 mi.
  • Åminne 18 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 2 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 1 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 3 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 11/13/2019 2:01:08 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews