Hotell Gute

Address: Hotell Gute, Mellangatan 29, 621 56 Visby  show map
Location: Gotland (Coastal)
Guest score: 95% (87 of 92 recommend) (26 reviews)

Guest score: 95%

(87 of 92recommend)
Overall opinion 4.3 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4.3 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4.2 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4.5 of 5
Value for money 4.3 of 5
About our guest reviews: The guest reviews are submitted by our guests after their stay. They are opinions of guests that reflect their experiences when staying at this property. Scores are based on a 1 (poor) to 5 (excellent) rating system.

Individual reviews by our guests (showing 1-10 of 27)

Hotell Gute rekommenderas varmt

Most Popular by Josan, Sweden (Sweden Tue 03 Dec 2019)
“Lika bra som alla andra gånger vi bott på hotell Gute. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal, fint rum och god frukost, även om vi saknade den goda julskinkan och senapen som funnits vid tidigare adventsbesök😄 Vi rekommenderar Hotell Gute varmt.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hotell Gute

Most Popular by Eva Bäckman, Sweden (Sweden Tue 22 Oct 2019)
“Bra service, bemötande o gooood frukost👏”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Hotel Gute är ett mysigt hotell. Kan rek...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Tue 15 Oct 2019)
“Hotel Gute är ett mysigt hotell. Kan rekommenderas. ”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Tyst och lugnt fin service. Bra läge. Fa...

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 12 Oct 2019)
“Tyst och lugnt fin service. Bra läge. Favorit i repris ;-)”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Trevlig personal, bra frukost

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 10 Aug 2019)
“Trevlig personal, bra frukost”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 5 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 5 of 5
Value for money 5 of 5

Bodde på Hotell Gute och det var en full...

Most Popular by Catharina, Sweden (Sweden Sun 28 Jul 2019)
“Bodde på Hotell Gute och det var en fullträff. Så bra rum lite för mjuka sängar men annars allt kanonbra.”
Overall opinion 5 of 5
Cabin/room condition 5 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 0 of 0
Cleaning on arrival 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Hotel Gute

Most Popular by Lars Beiton, Sweden (Sweden Thu 27 Jun 2019)
“Trevlig personal ,bra frukost, trevligt rum (211) hade varit trevligt med någon form av trädgård /terass för umgänge”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Visby

Most Popular by Steffe, Sweden (Sweden Sat 08 Jun 2019)
“Bra läge och nära till sevärdigheter.Bra frukost med mycket att välja på. Fantastisk gammal stad med denna unika ringmur o gamla kyrkor.”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

Miniresa

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Thu 06 Jun 2019)
“Firade min 70-årsdag på Hotell Gute, lugnt, skönt och tyst med härliga frukostar, långa promenader längs kusten och Hälsans stig, Botaniska är ren hälsoboost! Återkommer alltid till öjn! Mormor/farmor Anna”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 4 of 5
Value for money 4 of 5

trevligt boende

Most Popular by Anonymous , Sweden (Sweden Sat 01 Jun 2019)
“lungt nära till resturanger bra god frukost ”
Overall opinion 4 of 5
Cabin/room condition 4 of 5
Facilities (kitchen, shower etc) 4 of 5
Cleaning on arrival 0 of 0
Value for money 0 of 0

Nearby

Tourist information
  • Visby Turistbyrå 0.2 mi.
Sight
  • Visby Domkyrka 0.2 mi.
  • Lummelundagrottan 8 mi.
  • Gotlands Museum 0.1 mi.
  • Fårö 33 mi.
  • Botaniska trädgården 0.2 mi.
  • Almedalen 0.1 mi.
Rauk area
  • Lickershamn 15 mi.
  • Lergrav 28 mi.
  • Kyllaj 25 mi.
  • Holmhällar 49 mi.
  • Hoburgsgubben 50 mi.
  • Hammarshage 48 mi.
  • Gamle Hamn 36 mi.
  • Folhammars 26 mi.
  • Digerhuvud 38 mi.
  • Boge 18 mi.
Harbor
  • Visby Färjeterminal 1 mi.
Golf course
  • Visby Golfklubb 15 mi.
  • Slite Golfklubb 18 mi.
  • När Golfklubb 31 mi.
  • Ljugarns Golfklubb 25 mi.
  • Gumbalde Golfklubb 26 mi.
  • Gotska Golfklubb 1 mi.
City
  • Visby 0 mi.
  • Slite 19 mi.
  • Roma 11 mi.
  • Ljugarn 27 mi.
  • Klintehamn 18 mi.
  • Hemse 28 mi.
  • Fårösund 32 mi.
  • Burgsvik 42 mi.
Bus station
  • Visby Busstation 0 mi.
Bathing
  • Tofta strand 12 mi.
  • Sudersand 42 mi.
  • Snäckviken 3 mi.
  • Slite Badplats 19 mi.
  • Sandviken 27 mi.
  • Norderstrand 1 mi.
  • Nisseviken 35 mi.
  • Ljugarn 26 mi.
  • Ireviken 18 mi.
  • Gustavsvik 2 mi.
  • Brissund 6 mi.
  • Blå Lagunen 30 mi.
  • Åminne 18 mi.
Attraction
  • Kneippbyn Sommar- och Vattenland 3 mi.
Arena or meeting point
  • Wisby Strand Congress & Event 0.2 mi.
Airport
  • Visby Flygplats 2 mi.
*Distance on map is a straight line

Book with us


Book with us

Build: 12/9/2019 6:31:16 PM, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-4066.cbischannel-47 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: Accommodation, Action: showreviews